Church Park

Sublimity, Oregon     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday, April 14, 2016

+7
Jenn Woodward 61 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
+3
Jenn Woodward 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

+7
Jenn Woodward 61 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

+5
Jenn Woodward 32 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Bahhhhh!!!"

Saturday, March 26, 2016

+3
Jenn Woodward 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes "A quick 9!"
-2
Mark McKeever 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, March 6, 2016

-6
Zac Teuscher 48 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "Think that is my PR here! Had two bogeys too.."

Saturday, February 6, 2016

-2
Brian Center 52 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
+4
Terry Fillis 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, January 29, 2016

-10
L Bledsoe 44 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Friday, January 22, 2016

-9
tim widmer 45 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Friday, January 1, 2016

-6
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 48 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "Played here after race race at Pioneer. Will meet me in a three-hole playoff with a 90 foot putt between three trees"

Tuesday, December 29, 2015

-11
Mike Wilson 43 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Sunday, December 13, 2015

-10
Matt "KARNAGE" Karnes 44 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "Aced hole 8 with glow champ coyote. Played with Brian Center."

Saturday, December 12, 2015

-5
Caleb Longanecker 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Ace was a joke shot, flick with a katana, breeze Caught it. Chains."

Sunday, October 4, 2015

-5
- scottishrob - 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes "More fun to be had. Real discs this time. Beers and some football at the Nickle afterwards. Fun morning."

Saturday, September 12, 2015

-3
Erik Gyllenskog 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes "With Nick,Nico and Max"

Sunday, September 6, 2015

+1
Ron Kress 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-2
Jim Lightbody 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, September 4, 2015

+1
Ron Kress 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, August 27, 2015

E
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Got it in before dark, granddaughter walked with us"
E
Brittany Dunn 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, August 20, 2015

-3
- scottishrob - 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Started out with some light but it got dark pretty quick. I couldn't see it but heard my chain out on #9. More fun. Beers at the Nickel afterwards."

Sunday, August 9, 2015

-13
James Beus, doubles 41 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "Great round teamed up with Roger"

Friday, July 24, 2015

-4
Matt "KARNAGE" Karnes 50 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "Beat my brother. That's all that matters!"
-6
Matt "KARNAGE" Karnes 48 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "My best score so far. And I beat my brother again!"

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

E
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Almost Aced hole 1, I hit basket"

Sunday, July 19, 2015

+1
Brittany Dunn 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-4
Mike Wilson 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes "A quick 9 holes to do some testing"

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

E
brian g 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes