Church Park

Sublimity, Oregon     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

-4
Mr CLEAN 50 - church 9 + pioneer 9 = 18, 18 holes "Fun round Steve, (newbie friend of matt karnes) enjoy your new WVCG disc keep on hukkin My game purdy much sucks now but stil lovin the game."

Sunday, February 12, 2017

-13
Jesse "warrior" Wuori 41 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Saturday, December 31, 2016

-3
- scottishrob - 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes "It got colder. But still a lot of fun. Beers and bbq after at the Nickel. Really great way to start the end of the year!"

Saturday, October 29, 2016

+2
Kyle Rodiger 56 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "Front 9 was all forehand. Back 9 was all backhand."

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

-4
Kyle Rodiger 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

-10
Caleb Shockey 44 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

-5
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Putted well"

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

-1
Jenn Woodward 53 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "Chained out on numerous birds and all the (pars on the) bogies.. ahh! That's okay.. practice, practice, PRACTICE!"

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

E
Nik T 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+2
Patrick Jackson 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, July 11, 2016

-11
Caleb Shockey 43 - church 9 + pioneer 9 = 18, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

+3
Jenn Woodward 57 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
+4
Jenn Woodward 58 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Thursday, April 14, 2016

+7
Jenn Woodward 61 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
+3
Jenn Woodward 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

+7
Jenn Woodward 61 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

+5
Jenn Woodward 32 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Bahhhhh!!!"

Saturday, March 26, 2016

+3
Jenn Woodward 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes "A quick 9!"
-2
Mark McKeever 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, March 6, 2016

-6
Zac Teuscher 48 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "Think that is my PR here! Had two bogeys too.."

Saturday, February 6, 2016

-2
Brian Center 52 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
+4
Terry Fillis 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, January 29, 2016

-10
L Bledsoe 44 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Friday, January 22, 2016

-9
tim widmer 45 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Friday, January 1, 2016

-6
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 48 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "Played here after race race at Pioneer. Will meet me in a three-hole playoff with a 90 foot putt between three trees"

Tuesday, December 29, 2015

-11
Mike Wilson 43 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Sunday, December 13, 2015

-10
Matt Karnes 44 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "Aced hole 8 with glow champ coyote. Played with Brian Center."

Saturday, December 12, 2015

-5
Caleb Longanecker 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Ace was a joke shot, flick with a katana, breeze Caught it. Chains."

Sunday, October 4, 2015

-5
- scottishrob - 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes "More fun to be had. Real discs this time. Beers and some football at the Nickle afterwards. Fun morning."

Saturday, September 12, 2015

-3
Erik Gyllenskog 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes "With Nick,Nico and Max"