Cass Benton Hills

Northville, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, December 21, 2019

-3
Matthew Malcolm 51 - Short tees, 18 holes
-6
Amateur Hour 48 - Short tees, 18 holes "Pumped RCD"

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

+3
Matthew Malcolm 57 - Short tees, 18 holes
+3
Matthew Malcolm 57 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 30, 2019

+7
Matthew Malcolm 61 - Short tees, 18 holes
-1
Matthew Malcolm 53 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 17, 2019

+2
Mark Grisa 59 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

+1
Jeff Novak 58 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

+4
Mark Grisa 61 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

-1
Mark Grisa 56 - Long tees, 18 holes
-4
Mark Grisa 50 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 30, 2019

+3
JJ Novack 60 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 27, 2019

+2
Mark Grisa 59 - Long tees, 18 holes
+10
Mark Larsen 64 - Short tees, 18 holes "NORTHVILLE"

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

E
Joey Munoz 54 - 18 Shorts w/ 3 Longs + 12 Champ Pin, 18 holes "First time at Cass Benton, great place."

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

-3
Mark Grisa 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

-15
Brett Stryker 39 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 6, 2019

-9
Brian O 45 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 15, 2019

-2
Mike Zanier 52 - Short tees, 18 holes "with JB and another Mike"

Monday, August 5, 2019

+2
Matthew Malcolm 56 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 4, 2019

+4
Matthew Malcolm 58 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 12, 2019

+5
John Cruz-Reyes 59 - Short tees, 18 holes "You Cant win them all I gassed out on the back nine."

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

-3
John Cruz-Reyes 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 8, 2019

-5
Mark Grisa 49 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

-1
Jeff Novak 56 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 30, 2019

+10
Matthew Malcolm 64 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 29, 2019

+4
Matthew Malcolm 58 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 28, 2019

+10
Matthew Malcolm 64 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

-1
"Lightning" Don Bush 53 - Short tees, 18 holes
+8
Matthew Malcolm 62 - Short tees, 18 holes