Cass Benton Hills

Northville, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday

-5
Jay Snyder 49 - Alternate tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 16, 2017

+7
Monty Wonnacott 61 - Short tees, 18 holes "Putter Only Round to get some form practice."

Sunday, April 9, 2017

+9
Theo C 63 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 8, 2017

E
Matthew Babineaux 54 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

-4
Eddie Drogmiller 50 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 3, 2017

-3
Eddie Drogmiller 24 - Short tees, Back Nine, 9 holes
+1
Mark W. Ritchey 55 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

-5
Michael Ball 53 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 26, 2017

-2
Kevin VilleMonte 52 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 24, 2017

-11
Jason Jopps, doubles with Jeff "Hep-A-Ler" Hepler 43 - Short tees, 18 holes "Fun round of mob golf in the beautiful weather. Took the W."
-11
Jeff "Hep-A-Ler" Hepler, doubles with Jason Jopps 43 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

-4
Paul Doherty 50 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 19, 2017

+2
Mark W. Ritchey 56 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 17, 2017

-5
Drew "Man Who Wears Orange" Herron 49 - Short tees, 18 holes "Decent round, nobody out here, pads are clear."

Sunday, March 12, 2017

+6
Chris Trumbull 60 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 11, 2017

-4
Phil "Puttimus Prime" Common, doubles with Cody "Toad" Coleman 54 - Long tees, 18 holes "COLD but fun round, just too many bogies. Me/Toad vs Fifer/Rob K vs Crouch/Pizi vs Stan/Dehaan. Played to 12 Champ. Pizi with the softest skip ace ever on 15!"
-4
Cody "Toad" Coleman, doubles with Phil "Puttimus Prime" Common 54 - Long tees, 18 holes
-8
Phil "Puttimus Prime" Common, doubles with Rob Kolander 46 - Short tees, 18 holes "Bag Swap Battle. Me (Crouch's bag)/Rob K (Dehaan's bag) vs Fifer (Pizis bag)/Pizi (Rob K's bag) vs Toad (My bag)/Dehaan (Fifer's bag) vs Crouch (Stan's bag)/Stan (Toad's bag). Super fun and a great way to challenge yourself."
-8
Rob Kolander, doubles with Phil "Puttimus Prime" Common 46 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 9, 2017

-5
David Holliday 49 - Short tees, 18 holes
-2
Michael Ball 52 - Short tees, 18 holes "Fun round with 3 new guys!"

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

-5
Jacob Spencer 53 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 5, 2017

+9
Christopher Burgess 63 - Short tees, 18 holes "Lost Glow Thunderbird at Cass Benton Hills on 3/5/17. **REWARD IF FOUND** PICTURE OF CHRISTIAN BALE/PATRICK BATEMAN WITH BLOOD SPATTER ON FACE."

Saturday, March 4, 2017

+3
Michael Ball 57 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, February 20, 2017

+7
Mark W. Ritchey 61 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, February 19, 2017

E
Josh Kramer 54 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 11, 2017

+9
Matt Bates 63 - Short tees, 18 holes "It was a great time overall."
+4
Mark W. Ritchey 58 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, February 6, 2017

+5
Patrick Theisen 59 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

-6
Chris Trumbull, doubles with Nick Oliver 48 - Short tees, 18 holes