Art Dye

American Fork, Utah     1 course · 19 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, October 16, 2016

+6
Jesse Fausett 60 - Long tees, 18 holes
+7
Jesse Fausett 61 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 2, 2016

+6
Jesse Fausett 60 - Long tees, 18 holes "Usually play with Valkyrie and Wraith. Played with just Teebird today."

Sunday, August 28, 2016

+3
Jesse Fausett 57 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

E
Jesse Fausett 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 21, 2016

+2
Jesse Fausett 56 - Long tees, 18 holes "This was my third time on this course but my first time all the way through."

Thursday, July 7, 2016

+6
Brycen Bigelow 33 - Front 9 Holes, 9 holes

Monday, July 4, 2016

+14
Steve Hansen 68 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

+6
Steve Hansen 60 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

+4
Bryan B 58 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 7, 2016

+7
James Smith 61 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 2, 2016

+2
Bryan B 56 - Long tees, 18 holes "42*, 3 mph ESE wind and clear sky."

Saturday, April 30, 2016

+5
James Smith 59 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

+3
Bryan B 57 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 22, 2016

E
Bryan B 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

-1
Bryan B 53 - Long tees, 18 holes "Super fun tag round."

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

+3
Bryan B 57 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 15, 2016

E
Bryan B 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

-1
Bryan B 53 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

+4
Bryan B 58 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 9, 2016

-5
Travis Welton 49 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

+3
Bryan B 57 - Long tees, 18 holes
-2
Bryan B 52 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 5, 2016

+9
Bryan B 63 - Long tees, 18 holes "Rough day, lots of cuss words were floating in my head and i'm sure a few escaped!"

Friday, April 1, 2016

E
Bryan B 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

-3
Bryan B 51 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 19, 2016

+6
Jared Terry 60 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 23, 2016

+4
Jared Terry 58 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 24, 2015

+9
Travis Welton 63 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 15, 2015

+1
Seth Hejny 55 - Long tees, 18 holes