Alexander Park

Lawrenceville, Georgia     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, February 4, 2017

-6
Umesh Chaudhari 52 - Pro tees, 18 holes "ACED HOLE 15."

Sunday, January 22, 2017

+1
Kyle Bridwell 59 - Pro tees, 18 holes
-2
Kyle Bridwell 56 - Pro tees, 18 holes
+6
Sean Jennings 64 - Pro tees, 18 holes
E
Sean Jennings 58 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

-7
Kevin Hudson 51 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 10, 2016

-11
Kevin Hudson, doubles 47 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Thursday, December 8, 2016

-6
Kevin Hudson 52 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

-8
Kevin Hudson 50 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Friday, November 25, 2016

-5
Kevin Hudson 53 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 29, 2016

-4
Kevin Hudson, doubles 51 - Pro Tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 22, 2016

-8
Kevin Hudson, doubles 50 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Friday, October 21, 2016

+8
Courtney Hulsey 64 - Amateur tees, 18 holes "10mph winds. Yikers"

Saturday, October 15, 2016

-3
Kevin Hudson 55 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 8, 2016

E
Kevin Hudson, doubles 58 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

-3
Kevin Hudson 55 - Pro tees, 18 holes
-6
Kevin Hudson 52 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 24, 2016

-14
Ron Wilkins, doubles with Dustin Wilkins 44 - Pro tees, 18 holes
-14
Dustin Wilkins, doubles with Ron Wilkins 44 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 12, 2016

-2
Kevin Hudson 53 - Pro Tees, 18 holes
E
Kevin Hudson 55 - Pro Tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 5, 2016

+5
Kevin Hudson 63 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 4, 2016

+2
Karl Moehlenkamp 60 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 3, 2016

-11
Kevin Hudson, doubles 47 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 2, 2016

-4
Kevin Hudson 54 - Pro tees, 18 holes
-3
Kevin Hudson 55 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

-5
Kevin Hudson 53 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 19, 2016

-3
Kevin Hudson 55 - Pro tees, 18 holes
-2
Kevin Hudson 56 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 11, 2016

E
Kevin Hudson 58 - Pro tees, 18 holes