Alexander Park

Lawrenceville, Georgia     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday

-3
Kevin Hudson 55 - Pro tees, 18 holes
-6
Kevin Hudson 52 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 24, 2016

-14
Ron Wilkins, doubles with Dustin Wilkins 44 - Pro tees, 18 holes
-14
Dustin Wilkins, doubles with Ron Wilkins 44 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 12, 2016

-2
Kevin Hudson 53 - Pro Tees, 18 holes
E
Kevin Hudson 55 - Pro Tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 5, 2016

+5
Kevin Hudson 63 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 4, 2016

+2
Karl Moehlenkamp 60 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 3, 2016

-11
Kevin Hudson, doubles 47 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 2, 2016

-4
Kevin Hudson 54 - Pro tees, 18 holes
-3
Kevin Hudson 55 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

-5
Kevin Hudson 53 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 19, 2016

-3
Kevin Hudson 55 - Pro tees, 18 holes
-2
Kevin Hudson 56 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 11, 2016

E
Kevin Hudson 58 - Pro tees, 18 holes
+1
Kevin Hudson 59 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

-7
Robert Hertha 51 - Pro tees, 18 holes "16 basket - long 17 basket - mid 18 basket - short Made a jump putt. Made a 20 footer straddling out of a bush. Chained out for an ace. No short misses."

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

+6
Kevin Hudson 64 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 31, 2016

E
Kevin Hudson 58 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

+1
Kevin Hudson 59 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 24, 2016

-10
Umesh Chaudhari 48 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 9, 2016

-1
Charles "ChuckBob" Williams 57 - Pro tees, 18 holes "Might have shot -2 but definitely -1. The Pain was great to throw"

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

+4
Kevin Hudson 62 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 3, 2016

+1
Kevin Hudson 59 - Pro tees, 18 holes
+3
Kevin Hudson 61 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 30, 2016

+4
Kevin Hudson 62 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 14, 2016

-12
Ron Wilkins, doubles 46 - Pro tees, 18 holes "Doubles with Baylor"

Saturday, April 2, 2016

+4
Josh Wood 62 - Pro tees, 18 holes "This was my second time playing the course in two days. Basically everything that went right the first time went wrong the second time. As the round went on, my back got tight, and the round went downhill pretty fast."

Friday, April 1, 2016

-1
Brent Dowell 57 - Pro tees, 18 holes
-1
Brent Dowell 57 - Pro tees, 18 holes