Winny Open

PDGA logoSaturday, July 25, 2020 at Winstrom Preserve in Holland, Michigan
C-tier · PDGA-sanctioned singles tournament

Winny Open graphic

About this tournament

2 rounds of 18 holes from the long tees

8:30-9:30 Registration
9:45 Players Meeting
10 am Tee Off 1st Round
2nd round will tee 1 hour after last card is turned in

3 players are needed to form a new division (one not listed). Tournament caps is 72. If you are interested in playing a division that is not listed please message me.

100% Cash payout for OPEN division
Players packs included with Am registration fees
CTP giveaways and prizes

Refund policy

WPDGC is responsible for all refunds/cancellations.


Final Results

PDGA results at
1Josh Yates524597$135
2Tony Hreha5348101$80
3jacob arvidson5649105$50
4Matthew Marckese5255107
5Zac O'Heran5257109
6Bryce Raczok63-63
1Zac Sherman504999
2Brad Mol495099
3Sam Vandergraaf5150101
4Todd Tracy5054104
5Connor LeClaire5848106
5Justin Hall5056106
7Bradley Feagans5454108
7Josh Wiesenauer4959108
7Kevin Gillhespy5355108
10Tasi Forgwe5258110
10Zackery Swanson5060110
1Brendan Schuppe4854102
2Michael Johnson5750107
3Robert Boyes5554109
4Carlos Villalobos5260112
4Max Pleune5656112
4Taylor Auby5656112
4Zax Knight5458112
8David Lucas5756113
8Ryan Kenny5657113
10Cory Yana5857115
11Dallas Downing5660116
12Elijah Arnold5859117
13Austin Fuller6158119
14Daniel Filcik6060120
15Nick Burch6562127
16Nick Vourlitis6862130
17Fred Vocino7062132
18Ezekiel Richmond7063133
1Greg Christie5653109
2Ben Rosenthal5557112
3Blake Bosma5459113
3Mitchell Johnson5954113
5Ryan Boone5955114
6Benjamin Hovinga6253115
6Dawson Nash6055115
6Justin Newman5956115
6Sam Rodgers5857115
10Noah Seeburger6155116
10Zack Murray5561116
12Mitch Hendrickson6156117
12Steele Boonstra6057117
14Bryan Koetje5861119
15Kelsen Bluhm6357120
16Adam Merritt5962121
16Chris Boldgett6061121
18Aaron Thomas6262124
19Trent Bouchard6263125
20Greg Colegrove6364127
20Justin Visser6562127
22Ryan Maniwczak6860128
23Chad Monteith7060130
24Marvin Dirkse6468132
25Ty Nivison6667133
26Gabe Lepper6569134
27Justin Inman7366139
1Duane Bosma6358121
2Jeffry Marculaitis6167128
3Jordan Carr6366129
4Malachi Sosa6764131
5Austin Brunner6768135
Junior 15
1Gavin Vandergraaf6458122