This event has been canceled.

Wellington North Gate Fall 2020 League @ Anheuser Busch Ultra DiscGolfPark 10/21/2020

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 at Michelob Ultra DiscGolfPark in Fort Collins, Colorado
Disc golf singles tournament

 Follow this tournament

Wellington North Gate Fall 2020 League @ Anheuser Busch Ultra DiscGolfPark 10/21/2020 graphic


Da Boarder Man!JoJo Griffin
JoJo's Little HelperKyle Maute
The PrezJohn Reed

About this tournament

Hello everyone! Welcome to our second week of North Gate League at The Ultra DiscGolfPark at Anheuser-Busch! This has been a long time coming and we are so excited to have this great partnership!

This will be a one round singles league event.

In order for us to keep on running league here we have to follow some simple rules for everyones safety.

(1) Please do your best to be on time as we will be battling the sun. We will start at 4:30 sharp! Check in will begin at 4:00pm. Try to be at the Biergarten no later than 4:15.. Once your entire card is checked in the person on top of the card will be responsible for taking the card and holding it the entire round. No shotgun/airhorn. Just start at 4:30.

(2) WEAR YOUR MASKS! Please remember to wear your mask while checking in, Getting food/drinks. You may remove your mask during play as long as you can maintain the 6ft social distancing rule. But please keep it handy and respect the rules.
If you have not signed one yet you will be required to sign a waiver as well.

(3) When signing up it is highly recommended that you click on the box that is marked pay in cash at arrival. This will deduct all fees from your entry.

Hole 1:
Josiah Griffin
Tyler Liebman
Robb Park
Barrett Golyer

Hole 2:
Austin Montgomery
Bert Daniel Jr.
Lugo Delatorre
Tyler Hampstead
Adam Gottschalk

Hole 3:
Chris Brubeck
Connor Mitts
Nick Sims
Dion Hall

Hole 4:
Jaime Muro
Daniel Jones
Bilal Sayar
Chris Fuller

Hole 7:
Jacob Roley
Matt Lamb
Ryan Majors
Will Jacobi

Hole 8:
Kevin Alcala
Maverick Robertson
Ken Keene
Kyle Turner

Hole 9:
Jordan Hall
Lance Atkinson
Corey Amen
Tyler Earwood

Hole 10:
John Reed
Cassidy Reed
Kyle Maute
Tim Stroh

Hole 11:
Cassidy Dubois
Mister Shawn
Eric Huber
Russell Heideman

Hole 17:
Devin Street
Bert Daniel Sr.
Patrick Sheehan
Cody Spoelstra

Hole 18:
Kevin Dallas
Kaylee Deleon
Robert Borger
Ryan Haunfelder

Refund policy

DiscGolf Colorado is responsible for all refunds/cancellations.
Online registration closed
October 13, 2020 at 8:00pm MDT




The schedule has not been posted yet.

Player Divisions & Entry Fees