Trilogy Challenge im Grütt

Saturday, September 23, 2023 at Landschaftspark im Grütt in Loerrach, Germany
Disc golf singles tournament

Trilogy Challenge im Grütt graphic

About this tournament

The Trilogy Challenge is a unique disc golf event aimed at growing the sport of disc golf by providing players with everything they need to play. The event started in 2014 with 273 events around the world and with just over 10,000 players competing and keeps growing year after year.

It’s a great event where beginners can learn to play disc golf and, at the same time, a great event for more experienced players to enjoy and compete within their community. Each year, players are given everything they need to play in their player pack which consists of 3 discs (a driver, putter, & midrange), a mini, and a towel. Players can play with friends or other people from their community once they register for an event.

Now, let's talk about this year's disc molds and designs for the Trilogy Challenge.

From Westside Discs, you'll receive the Matty'O Special Edition Tournament Ice Orbit Warship. This is a straight midrange disc that has excellent glide, making it perfect for hitting tight gaps on the course. A 6-speed midrange makes it a versatile option that can bridge the gap between a midrange and a fairway driver.

From Latitude 64, you'll receive the Kristin Tattar Special Edition Retro Orbit Pure. This putter was used by the FPO 2022 World Champion, Kristin Tattar, and is an excellent choice for any player.

Finally, the fastest disc in this year's Trilogy Challenge is the Ricky Wysocki Special Edition Fuzion Ice Orbit Vandal. This is an understable fairway driver that was introduced to the Dynamic Discs lineup during the 2019 Trilogy Challenge. This year, it's making a comeback and will be a staple in the bag for players of all skill levels.

Extra disc sets will be on sale for 30 for participants

Or individually for:
Vandal 15
Warship 15
Pure 10
Mini - 2
Towel - 5

Refund policy

Schwarzwald Tree Hunters is responsible for all refunds/cancellations.



Final Results

1Christoph Weiss
1Lars Jaeger
3Samuel Baumgartner
4Johny Kroketti
5Florian Schindler
6Stefanos Klados
7Stephen Spanjer
8Benjamin Richter
8Brian Moore
10Kai Basler
10Christian Kirsten
12Jesse Torni
12Michael Klados
12Thilo Winckel
12Tom Ate
16Dustin Peck
16Lars Boehr
18Jannis Placzek
19Joel Cagwin
19Justin Kreider
19Ruben Hils
22Josua Hätty
23Jonas Hochmuth
24Robin Kubetzko
24Don Boyd
24Robin Kubetzko
27Niklas Wichmann
27Niklas Wichmann
27Sebastian Eggs
27Volker Racho
32Dominic Ketterer
33Jeff Gage
34Ed McKell
35Chris Bryan
36Mike Greenhoe
36Robert P
We use cookies to improve user experience.