Trilogy Challenge @ La Barriere - Sponsored by Disc Republic

Saturday, June 25, 2022 at Labarriere Park in Winnipeg, Manitoba
Disc golf singles tournament

Trilogy Challenge @ La Barriere - Sponsored by Disc Republic graphic

About this tournament

Two rounds at La Barrier Park using the three Trilogy Discs provided in your player's pack. All other discs are not allowed. This tournament will feature some added, removed, and alternate holes.

The discs included with this years event are:
Latitude 64 Gold Burst Saint, Speed: 9 Glide: 6 Turn: -1 Fade: 2
Westside Discs VIP Ice Tursas, Speed: 5 Glide: 5 Turn: -2 Fade: 1
Dynamic Discs Prime Burst Agent, Speed: 2 Glide: 3 Turn: 0 Fade: 1

There will be at least $1250 worth of prizes up for grabs at this tournament.
Most prizing will be done through draws giving all players a good chance to win something. Placing well in your division will grant you more tickets for the drawings however, the higher the division, the more tickets granted. Placing well in your division will give you your choice of a misprint disc.

Scoring will take place through Udisc and the tournament will follow most PDGA rules. However, this is not a PDGA sanctioned tournament.

Advanced and Intermediate, and MA40+ players will play one round of Short tees, and one round of Long tees
Recreational players will play two rounds of Short tees.

More details to come!

Refund policy

Brandon Drozd is responsible for all refunds/cancellations.



Final Results

1Xavier Tomanek-Pomanski
2Marshall Toews
3Brandon Drozd
4Christopher Gottzmann
1Steven Black
2David Sims
3Glenn Larmour
4Mike Evans
5Caleb T Friesen
5Scott Loeppky
7Stephen Chesnut
8Garnet B
9Johnny Elias
10Joshua Girman
1Airyn Jesse T Clark
2Derek Bishop
3Eric Kulchycki
4Anton Sawka
4David Harrison
4Luke Filipowicz
7Johnathan Charach
7Justin Cummer
9Nathaniel Friesen
10Zachary Desrochers
11Jodry Clayton
11Sunny Dhillon
13Everett Guenther
14Alex MacNeil
14Dustin Derksen
14Joel Cormie
17David Karam
17Jamison Unrau
17Jonathan Villaverde
17Phil Dick
17Sam Ritchot
17Scott Milner
23Joseph Menno
24Jamie Michon
25Braden Koop
25Jeff Burns
27Rory McIntyre
27Timothy Bonnar
29Drew Assels
29Dustin Ducharme
29Ken Pike
29Stephen Powell
33Dustin Wolfe
34Andreas Ruoff
35Daniel Emberg
35David Plumridge
37Andrew Ridd
37Chad Pollard
39Dillan Pistun
39Josh Thordarson
39Kevin Gilmour
42Ben Warne
43Barak Dombowsky
44Justin Unrau
45Cody Wolfe
46Trent Andrushko
47Kyle Anema
1Brittany Peters
2Adrienne Domingo
3Kally-Anna Clinton
4Jenna Unrau
5Dinah Talgoy
6Danelle Wolfe
7Debbe C
7Sarah Mitchell
9Suzannah Elias
10Madison Siemens
11Aprille McKee
We use cookies to improve user experience.