The Ed Headrick Disc Golf Hall of Fame Classic presented by REC TEC Grills - National Tour Finale

PDGA logoFri-Sun, October 12-14, 2018 at International Disc Golf Center in Appling, Georgia
Pro-only National Tour · PDGA sanctioned singles tournament


The Ed Headrick Disc Golf Hall of Fame Classic presented by REC TEC Grills - National Tour Finale graphic


Tournament DirectorZach Shafer
Assistant Tournament DirectorThomas Lynch

About this tournament

The International Disc Golf Center is ecstatic to host the 9th Edition of the now annual Ed Headrick Disc Golf Hall of Fame Classic presented by REC TEC Grills this October 12-14, 2018 in Columbia County, Georgia!

For up to date announcements about this event, make sure to follow the event page on Facebook!

Course Schedule
-- MPO --
Friday - W.R. Jackson, Long Tees
Saturday - W.R. Jackson, Long Tees
Sunday - W.R. Jackson, Long Tees

-- FPO --
Friday - W.R. Jackson, Short Tees
Saturday - W.R. Jackson, Short Tees
Sunday - W.R. Jackson, Short Tees

Tee Times will not be published until after event registration has closed.

Competitors may check in on Thursday, October 11th at the IDGC, or prior to their tee time on Friday. If you know you will not be able to make it to the event, but are registered, please make your best effort to notify the event staff in advance.

NT competitors will be receiving a park entry pass as part of their player pack. This pass will be good for 10/10 - 10/14. Please check in at your earliest convenience to receive this parking pass. Your first entry (starting Wednesday) will be comped by the park by mentioning your name.

Hall of Fame members will be given priority on the wait list.

Host Hotel & Lodging Information
Host Hotels: Holiday Inn & Holiday Inn Express
Host Hotel Discount Code: DIS

Thank you to our Sponsors!!
-- W.R. Jackson Disc Golf Course Sponsor --
Innova Champion Discs

-- Jim Warner Disc Golf Course Sponsor --

-- "Steady" Ed Headrick Disc Golf Course Sponsor --
Disc Golf Association

-- Volunteer Sponsor --
Dynamic Discs

-- NT Supporting Sponsors --
The ProActive Sports Group


-- Hydration & Ice Sponsor --
Attorney Marcus Barnett

-- Supporting Sponsors --
Columbia County, GA

Portable Services, Inc.

Transportation Solutions of Augusta

Stillwater Taproom

Lucky Disc Golf



Prodigy Disc

Augusta Sports Council

-- Vending Sponsor --
Apex Disc Gear

Refund policy

IDGC is responsible for all refunds/cancelations. For questions about the PDGA Withdrawals and Refunds Policy, please visit the link below.


Final Results

PDGA results at
1Paul McBeth615758176$2,500
2Gregg Barsby625758177$1,870
3Eagle Wynne McMahon616259182$1,223
3JohnE McCray606260182$1,223
3Michael Johansen626258182$1,223
6Chris Dickerson635961183$900
7Richard Wysocki596462185$803
7Zach Melton616460185$803
9Kevin Jones616363187$710
10James Conrad666359188$630
10Paul Ulibarri666260188$630
12Seppo Paju646065189$575
13Patrick Brown636166190$535
14Austin Hannum636563191$505
14Nate Perkins656363191$505
16Eric Oakley646366193$450
16Garrett Gurthie636565193$450
16Josh Childs686461193$450
16Matt Dollar636763193$450
20David Feldberg666565196$390
20Philo Brathwaite627163196$390
22Brian Earhart656963197$335
22Drew Gibson696761197$335
22Nathan Sexton656963197$335
22Trevor Harbolt666665197$335
26Anthony Barela676269198$185
26Calvin Heimburg676566198$185
26Jared Neal626670198$185
29A.J. Risley696565199
29Alex Russell686863199
29Simon Lizotte646867199
32Dustin Keegan677262201
32Peter McBride686568201
34Colten Montgomery657167203
35Joel Freeman667068204
36Grady Shue696967205
37Bartosz Kowalewski696770206
38Charlie Goodpasture717264207
38Lance Brown706671207
40Adam McJunkin776667210
40Lionel Ducluzeau687270210
40Ryan Wert687171210
43Jeffrey Bryk727168211
44Christian Olsen746672212
44Ezra Robinson737267212
44Ryan Kenney707270212
44Walton Satcher726971212
48Austin Lytle737367213
48Matthew Splain726972213
50Josh Day727171214
51Nathan Goodwin727172215
52Bryan Gort717274217
53Charlie Cavalier746975218
53Matthew Corbin717275218
55Joseph Gunn727474220
56Anthony Hauf807269221
56Zebulon Holder737177221
58Nate Heinold747474222
59Alden Harris748270226
59Jake Key748171226
61Chris Chapman728077229
61Graham White737878229
63Zachary Smith787678232
64Matthew Stockton807878236
65Justin Clinard837579237
66Brian Vanderwell858178244
67Clint Wright948577256
Open Women
1Catrina Allen666967202$1,700
2Paige Pierce696972210$1,140
3Sarah Hokom717269212$860
4Elaine King717274217$675
5Jessica Weese717278221$465
5Lisa Fajkus717575221$465
7Ellen Widboom747872224$313
7Holly Finley767474224$313
9Kona Star Panis737777227$260
10Paige Bjerkaas787773228
10Zoe Andyke797574228
12Vanessa Van Dyken787378229
13Courtney McCoy807179230
14Ashley Collins777579231
14Christine Jennings767877231
16Haley Childs758081236
17Madison Walker787782237
17Missy Gannon818274237
17Sara Nicholson788277237
20Linda Emanuelsson818787255
21Kelly Tucker828787256