GYROscope Disc Golf presents the Scattersville Glow Championship (Ice Bowl Fundraiser #4)

Saturday, January 30, 2021 at Clark's Run Disc Golf Course in Leesburg, Virginia
Disc golf singles tournament

About this tournament

The surge in registrations means all MVP tri-LED lights are spoken for. We are offering $10 entry for players who intend to bring their own glow discs/equipment

This is an unsanctioned, nine-hole glow fundraiser event taking place on the Scattersville Family Course at Freedom Center, the property that also hosts Clark's Run Disc Golf Course. This will crown the 2021 Scattersville Glow Champions for each Ratings-Based Division!

This is a tee time event. Because of COVID-19's massive surge in Northern Virginia, players should not arrive more than 15 minutes before their tee time and should leave immediately after turning in their scorecards. Trophies will be awarded at a later date.

Each participant will receive three MVP Tri-LED glow lights for their discs. Scattersville is a short par 2 course that does not require more than three discs at any ability level. The winner of each Ratings-Based Division will receive a glow in the dark trophy! LEDs and trophies provided by GYROscope Disc Golf, LLC, so every dollar of your entry fee goes to Loudoun Hunger Relief!

The LoCo Ice Bowl is a charity disc golf tournament. All proceeds go to Loudoun Hunger Relief to help feed the hungry in Loudoun County. Make a donation and learn more at

Refund policy

LoCo Disc Golf Club is responsible for all refunds/cancellations.

Final Results

Drop; no refund
1Billy Hunter-0
1Brandon Vorgang-0
1Charles Sudduth-0
1Christopher White-0
1David Bernfeld-0
1Ryan Durham-0
7Kyle Lawson-0
7Tanner Lawson-0
Blue [rating <970]
1Mike Tomlin2222
1Steve Ganz2222
1Tim Lawson2222
White [rating <935]
1Jacob Eikenberg2121
2Brian Junkins2323
3Ryan Bailey2727
Red [rating <900]
1Caleb Pearson2020
1Dr Lambo2020
3Silas Pearson2222
4John Iliff2323
4Jonah Pearson2323
6Mike "Sully" Sullivan2424
6Rob Stark2424
6Steve Marinich2424
9Brad Pearson2525
10Barry Pearson2626
Green [rating <850]
1Josh Kirby2828
Purple [rating <800]
1Lindsay Sullivan2525
1Robert Sohl2525
3Zachary Marinich2626
4Blake Bennett2727
4Jennifer Smiley2727
4Mark Smiley2727
4Michael Piper2727
8Matthew Bolden2828
9Mark Sohl2929
10Carter Pearson3030
10Chris Bennett3030
10Deborah Rice3030
13Nathan Marinich3131
14Will Schloss3232