Sauce Toss 2019 - Hosted by BriarScratch Brewery

Saturday, August 24, 2019 at BriarScratch Brewery in Cottontown, Tennessee
Disc golf singles tournament


Tournament DirectorDavid W. Nelson
Tournament DirectorDJ Wix
HostBrad Singleton

About this tournament

Beer!! LIVE Music!! Disc Golf!! Two rounds played at an all-new 18 hole temporary course hosted by BriarScratch Brewery and Middle Tennessee Disc Golf Association. All amateur players will receive a players pack including one premium disc, lunch provided by Prince Street Pizza Pub, and one free beer token. Beer will also be available for purchase.
After the tournament, there will be LIVE music, more beer, and optional GLOW GOLF round at the 9 hole course directly behind the brewery!

Refund policy

Briarscratch Brewery is responsible for all refunds and cancellations. -no refund for non-emergency dropouts less than 24hrs before the event.



Final Results

1Dj Wix404080
2Josh Hauke424486
3Matt Hollins424789
4Mack Bishop464692
5Christopher Summers465197
6Rick Cayce495099
7Telly Bretell5051101
8Mt Man Dan Sisk5151102
9Jason Eggert5452106
10Justin Martineau5555110
11Macky Owen--0
Open Women
1Jessica Kuechler6062122
1Jesse Solomon454792
2Josh Katz484795
3Michael Barker524698
4David W. Nelson4952101
5London Smith5249101
6Parker Smith5548103
7Joseph Bates5350103
8Brandon Carmean5251103
9Greg Rausch5351104
10Jacob Falls5153104
11Erik Baeder5054104
12Brandon Wilmoth5054104
13Matt Allen5749106
14Cason Newton5556111
15Jack Lancaster5656112
1Kevin Turner514697
2Jeff Tidwell524799
3Jay Coleman5750107
4Stephen Like5256108
5Keenan Devaney5753110
6Tom Manuel5756113
7Willis Scott5756113
8Chase Midgett5857115
9Jim Eggert,Jr.5562117
Round 1: BriarScratch Brewery - Regular tees, 18 holes, par 54
Round 2: BriarScratch Brewery - Regular tees, 18 holes, par 54
1Michael Holland5352105
2Stephen Dyer5453107
3Jimmy Taylor5553108
4John Holbert5357110
5Evan M Taylor5954113
6Ed Munnett5560115
7Ray Knight6556121
8Chris Hehnen6463127
9Eric Mueller6964133
10David Houtz7066136
11Allen DeShane7776153
12Mike Stork--0
12Ryan Slattery--0