Opened Hill Driven By Innova

PDGA logoSaturday, August 1, 2020 at Mars Hill College in Mars Hill, North Carolina
C-tier · PDGA-sanctioned singles tournament

About this tournament

Social distancing guidelines will apply. No players meeting before round. Facebook Live players meeting on WNCDGA page the Friday before event at 8pm.
- - To guarantee a full AM players pack, signup MUST be completed by Tuesday, 07/21/20 8:00pm.- -
First round tee off at 9:00am, shotgun start. Same person to keep score the entire round. Caddie sheet provided at course will have the course notes/rules. Short break between rounds, bringing your lunch is encouraged. No water on the course so plan accordingly. No restrooms at course.
PRO payout will be handled through Paypal. AM payout will be at course. NO DAY OF SIGNUPS.
$3 of each entry fee is going back to Mars Hill University DGC.

Refund policy

WNCDGA is responsible for all refunds/cancellations.


Final Results

PDGA results at
0Jared Boothe--
0Jacob Cutshall--
0Mark Davis--
0Jesse Ewing--
0Noah Fiveash--
0Chuck Harris--
0Anthony Hauf--
0Matt Hester--
0Michael Kamback--
0Robert LaFollette--
0Wes Mauney--
0Raven Newsom--
0Tim Owston--
0Arek Robinson--
0Matthew Splain--
0Tyler starnes--
0Jeremy Taylor--
0Jon Toste--
0Ross Trevor--
Pro 40+
0Jonas Card--
0Tony Malone--
0Johnny Mcgee--
0Ryan Slim Pickens--
0Eric Romaniszyn--
Open Women
0Ruth Hudson--
0Dylan Arnold--
0Brandon Bedingfield--
0Nick Calloway--
0Trev Galrand--
0Brandon Henderson--
0Jared Keels--
0Elliott Mccourry--
0Xzavier Patton--
0Gary M Smith--
0Dru Ulloa--
Amateur 40+
0Douglas Coulter--
0Chris Maney--
0Raymond Robinson--
0Jon Sherwood--
Amateur 50+
0Chris Gentile--
0Chad Hallyburton--
0Clark lipkin--
0Johnny Ray--
0Lee Reading--
0Hugh Alexander--
0Joe Barber--
0Jeremy Brooks--
0Christopher Chamberlain--
0Justin Grindstaff--
0Casey Haithcock--
0Ross Long--
0Max Longley--
0Kevin Mateer--
0James Mengel--
0Lloyd Phillips--
0Landon Robinson--
0Cal Stevenson--
0Michael Barfield--
0Tyler Cannon--
0Cory Damon--
0Brooks Fleming--
0Ben Galliher--
0Joshua Grasty--
0Jesse Kendrick--
0William Mullinix--
0Russ Pullen--
0Cody Splain--
0Isaiac Swek--
0Zachary Swekosky--
0Charlie Tinsley--
0Derrick Walls--
0Jeff Ward--