NADGT Exclusive - Freedom Park

PDGA logoSunday, August 23, 2020 at Freedom Park in Lowell, Indiana
Amateur-only B-tier · PDGA-sanctioned singles tournament

NADGT Exclusive - Freedom Park graphic


Tour DirectorDave Feldberg
Tournament DirectorMatt Travis
AdminAdrian Toledo

About this tournament


Single Event Divisions offered:
-All Amateur Divisions

Players Pack Value $75

Players Choice Players Pack: Pick one from each option & each pack will also include a towel, 50% off Keen shoe card, and Shady Ray and ProPull promo discount cards.

Option 1:
-Innova Disc
-Discraft Disc
-NADGT Dri-Fit

Option 2:
-Prodigy Disc
-MVP Disc
-Latitude 64 Disc
-Discmania Disc
-DGA Disc
-Prodiscus Disc
-Legacy Disc
-Infinite Disc
-Millennium disc

-Straight PDGA Points

-Full PDGA Payout Scale
-Scrip will be redeemable at Infinite/NADGT online store

Trophy Pins:
-Provided by Disc Golf Pins
-1st place in eligible TOUR divisions will receive a trophy pin

Eligible "TOUR" divisions:
-MA1, FA1, MA40, MA50, MA2

Top Finishers Get invite to National Championships!

Invitations are based upon divisional participation:
3 or less --> Winner only qualifies
3-10 --> Top 2 qualify
11-20 --> Top 3 qualify
21-30 --> Top 4 qualify
31 + --> Top 5 qualify

Per player course fees, when necessary, may be collected onsite or online, so long as its communicated clearly.

Refund policy

National Amateur Disc Golf Tour is responsible for all refunds/cancellations.


Final Results

PDGA results at
1Eric Ford5050100
2Andy Siersema4853101
3David MacLean5747104
4Dakota Brown5948107
5Jeremy Buzea5157108
6Mike Triumph5358111
7Justin Smart5854112
7Justin Teller5260112
9Sam Valdez5856114
10David Garb5264116
11Mike Woods6356119
11Stephen Vinyard5762119
13Austin DeVries5862120
13Matthew Lemaitre6258120
15Aiden Frank5865123
16Ryan Zakutansky5965124
Amateur 50+
1Fred Grosse7470144
1Ryan Mulder5457111
2Jordan Boros5659115
3Phil Good5760117
3Scott Drazba6057117
5Sean O'Brien6256118
6Brent Demateo5861119
7Andrew Piekarski5962121
8Timothy A Burnett6063123
9Jamie Blough6559124
9Jason Smith6163124
9Matt McClure5965124
12Ian Cherioli6461125
13Steven Gyure6066126
14Martin Z Kennoy6762129
14Matthew Hoppensteadt6861129
14Nicolas Seibt6267129
14Tim White6267129
18Jason Hoelzeman6466130
18Ryan Langbehn6169130
20Grey Harrison6269131
21Matthew Gingrich6468132
22Andrew Rylko7068138
22Oliver Parker6474138
24Lindsey Conway7072142
25Randall Bolde8076156
26Jonathan Vogt8077157
1David Harris5960119
2Kyle Klein II6060120
3James Brannagan6063123
4Christopher Cormican6559124
5Joe Lambke6563128
5Sean Morris6761128
7Ben Matlock6267129
7Brent Savant6663129
9Andrew Robert Vendl6268130
10Casey Borys6467131
10Eric Summers6566131
12Robert Becker6966135
12Vincent Rodriguez6669135
14Steve Gunn6967136
15Don Harris7069139
16Billy Klebenow7470144
17Jeff Kors8275157
18Rhett Baxley7484158
Advanced Women
1Courtney Hart9088178