Full Blast Disc Golf's Lord of the Flings 2024 Presented by Bangarang Discs

PDGA logoSaturday, June 29, 2024 at North Landing in Marietta, Georgia
B-tier · PDGA-sanctioned singles tournament

Full Blast Disc Golf's Lord of the Flings 2024 Presented by Bangarang Discs graphic
Added cash $750


Tournament Director GuyJason Cummings
Tournament Director GuyMatt Hill

About this tournament

One Fling to rule them all... Ok, maybe a bunch of flings.

One day, two-round B-Tier tournament. Shotgun start. Our only Pro event of the year at North Landing! Pros play for cash. Ams will have a player's pack worth more than entry TBD. Current added cash to pro pot is at $750.

Pro Divisions and hole sponsor registration goes live Friday May 17th.


Return of the Fling - MPO, MP40, MP50, MA1

The Two Throwers - MA2, MA40, MA50, MP55+, FPO, FP40,

Fellowship of the Fling - MA3, MA55, MA60, FP50

The Lob-It - MA4, MA65, MA70,

She-Lob - All other FA Divisions

Waitlist spots will be a non-refundable $5 and be per pool. The fee will go toward payment if you get in.

North Landing is a private course. Non-members must pay a $5 greens-fee to play. Memberships are available here:

1st place trophies to any division with three or more people two weeks from tournament. More trophies depending on size of field.

Hole Sponsors $25 (20 for players) - Get a sponsorship hole/fairway sign, and placement on the event banner.

Silver Sponsor $50 - Get two sponsorship hole/fairway signs, a shirt, online shoutouts, and a more prominent spot on the event banner.

Gold Sponsor $100 - Get four sponsorship hole/fairway signs, a shirt, online shoutouts, an even more prominent spot on the event banner, and also get their own canopy banner.

Non-North Landing Members must pay a $5 greens fee.
$3 ea. player to PDGA
($50/no. of players) Sanctioning fee to PDGA
$100 course rental fee/no. of players

Refund policy

Full Blast Disc Golf is responsible for all refunds/cancellations.

PDGA refund policy:

Players who officially request to withdraw from an event within 14 days of the start of the event and prior to the event’s published closure of registration and waitlist replacements (within one week is recommended) will receive a 100% cash refund minus up to a $10 handling fee ONLY if their spot in the tournament is filled through either the waitlist or a walk-up entry (if offered). If the player’s spot is NOT filled, the TD has the choice to provide EITHER a 25% cash refund OR just the player’s pack they would have received if they had attended (minus the cost of shipping). In the case of a player in a Pro division for an event without a Pro player pack worth at least 25% of the Entry Fee, the TD will provide the 25% cash refund.

Players who do NOT officially request to withdraw from a registered spot playing in the event prior to the published closure of registration and waitlist replacements and don’t play (aka a no-show), forfeit their entry fee and do NOT receive a refund or player’s pack.


Final Results

PDGA results at https://www.pdga.com/tour/event/82224
1Martin Kneece444488$380
2Anthony Anselmo474794$241
3Cade Costanzo504797$176
4Grayson Rohs495099$130
5Josh Crenshaw5248100
5Nicholas Machuga4951100
7Hayden Riccard5349102
8Jake Shelby5152103
9Dominic Powell5252104
10Adam Wagner5354107
1Jason Light444892$380
2Bryan Chinn474693$241
3Lance Gregg464995$176
4Kevin McCoy514798$130
5Alan Sandidge5053103
6Sarom Nuon5351104
7Giancarlo Anselmo5552107
8Jacob Hendrickson5456110
9Jim “Gibber” Gibson5462116
9Justin Barrett5957116
1Amber Hendrickson6061121$93
1Fisher Gibson4852100
2Wrane White5154105
3Patrick Davidson5454108
4Drew Nealis6058118
5Mason Sass6257119
1Justin Allison484997
2Omar Nadi5252104
4Chad Morgan5557112
4John Allison5458112
6Elliott Rubin57-57
1Richard Johnston5450104
1Thomas Shipton-Hill5054104
2Neal Raines5354107
3Benjamin McMains5059109
4Alexander Bolduc5258110
4Casey Turner5555110
6Joseph Greenwell5757114
7Nick Torres5166117
8Brandon Purdue6258120
1Thomas Griswold504898
2Caleb Sailors485199
3Brian Hilburn5051101
3Gus Campbell5249101
3Theodore Needham IV5348101
6Daniel Alvidres5052102
7Josh Opazo4855103
7Matt Gilleland5350103
9BJ Drohan4856104
9Heath Stewart5549104
9Joseph Ringkamp5351104
12Jeffrey Nicolletta5253105
12Ryan W Sullivan5055105
14Cory Chamberlain5353106
15Jeremiah D Bly5552107
16Justin Glazebrook5454108
17Jeff Kaplan5257109
18Ben Carnahan5952111
18Cody Hawkins5358111
20Zachary Wescourt5557112
21Alex Murphy5757114
22Joe Costa5560115
23Drew A Hanshaw5759116
24Ryan MacKinnon5862120
25Luke Mcbrayer6656122
1Trevor Carruth4952101
2Ed Ayers5252104
3Greg Paine5154105
4Casey D Blanchette5254106
5Dan Brown5750107
5Roger Sutherland4958107
7Brandon Hanagriff5554109
8Mack Mothorp5456110
9Nathan Hawkins5952111
10Justin Gotthardt5656112
11Jason Gaca5756113
11Toby Hawkins6053113
13Emmett Cummings6155116
14Kaeden Blanchette5762119
15Brooks Carver6160121
16Nick Olson6467131
1Trinity Bryant5156107
1Mara Lindsley5153104
2Rene Gibson5760117
3Alecs Konson6362125
1Jesika Rubin5458112
2Katey Wilson7366139
We use cookies to improve user experience.