College Disc Golf Qualifier 2022

PDGA logoSat-Sun, October 22-23, 2022 at Kaposia Park in South St. Paul, Minnesota
C-tier · PDGA-sanctioned teams tournament

About this tournament

This event is for collegiate disc golf teams only to qualify for the College Disc Golf National Championship in April of 2023. 3 DI Bids will be awarded as well as 3 DII bids. This will be a 2 day 3 round event with one singles round and 2 team rounds in the college disc golf team format.

Refund policy

UMN Disc Golf Club is responsible for all refunds/cancellations.


Kaposia Park
South St. Paul, MN   Get Directions

Final Results

PDGA results at
1Randy Herold5353$90
2Aaron DeVries5353$63
3Tommy Kratz5555$45
4Anders Lind5656
4Noah Potter5656
6Jake Pickens5757
1Ceci Vollbrecht6565$23
1Justin Norris5050$40
2Raymond Kulow5050$40
3Kole Klemme5050$39
4Colton Welke5252$34
5Griffin March5454$32
6James Williams5454$31
7Logan Utter5555$28
8Justin Sundblad5555$27
8Noah Dougherty5555$27
10Felix Mannella5555$26
10Grant Fendos5555$26
10Jack Rosner5555$26
10Vincent Omernik5555$26
14Cyrus Watrin5656$24
15Ben Schmidt5656$22
16Logan Hochstetler5656$21
17Alex Suelflow5757$20
17Eliot Pickhardt5757$20
19Ben Martin5858
19Colton Thielman5858
21Joseph Charrette5959
21Josh Melde5959
23Aiden Ford6060
23Dane Petersen6060
23Simon Solin6060
26Eric Guenterberg6161
26Kyle Gomel6161
26Tucker Johnson6161
26Zach Trotto6161
30Evan Henry6262
30Noah Harbinson6262
30Will Volk6262
33Adam Krueger6363
33Hunter Neymeyer6363
33Jack Weis6363
36Luke Sigwarth6464
37Landon Leedle6767
38Andrew Lohse6868
38Isaac Dittrich6868
1Alex Sykora5757$36
2Calvin Peterson5858$32
2Chase Marchand5858$32
2Gabe Eberhardt5858$32
5Finn Youberg5959$29
5Jack Belde5959$29
5Trentin Sell5959$29
8Grant Pope6060$25
8Tyler Anderson6060$25
10Noah Scott6161$23
11Alec Schulze6262$11
11Henry Fusco6262$11
11Kevin Lemens6262$11
11Zac Laundrie6262$11
15Noah Doedens6363
16Zachary Kraus6464
17Mike Durand6565
18Brennan Shaughnessy6666
18Malachi Oser6666
18Matthew Humphrey6666
18Preston Leigh6666
22Austin Wilke6767
22Kody Lewellin6767
22Thomas Casper6767
25Ian Grover7070
25Jack Williams7070
We use cookies to improve user experience.