CT Flex Series: Panthorn

PDGA logoSunday, April 10, 2022 at Panthorn Park in Southington, Connecticut
C-tier · PDGA-sanctioned singles tournament

CT Flex Series: Panthorn graphic


Co-Tournament DirectorPatrick DiCaprio
Co-Tournament DirectorMike Lazzaro

About this tournament

Welcome to the 2022 Connecticut Flex Series!

The goal of the series is to provide players of all skill levels with the opportunity to play shorter PDGA sanctioned events throughout Connecticut.  Any proceeds generated by the series will be used to support other tournaments being run within the state.  Whether you are an experienced Pro or never played a tournament before, the Connecticut Flex Series is for you!

Dynamic Discs

$20 per player, broken down as follows:
- $2 to the PDGA
- $2 to the End of Season payout/prizes/trophies for that division
- $2 to the course fund of the hosting course
- $14 to the payout (Pros) or player pack (Ams)

There is a $10 one day membership fee for anyone not currently a PDGA member.

Effective for 2022: Please remember that in order to receive cash at a PDGA event in a Pro division, the player must have a PDGA number (current or expired)

All divisions will play the Long (White) layout for this event. Course notes will be sent out prior to the event and available at check in

During registration, players will select a tee time window. This is to help to manage the flow of players throughout the day. Players should plan on teeing off during that window and will be grouped randomly on site.

Tournament central for this event will be near the entrance to hole 1. Players should check in prior to their round to be assigned a group.

Division winners will be awarded a trophy after the event. There is no awards ceremony and you do not need to stay after completing your round.
All players are automatically entered into a $100 Ace Pot.
There will be at least one CTP that all players will be eligible to win.
As a way to encourage PDGA growth, we will award a PDGA membership to the lowest scoring player at the event that has not previously been registered with the PDGA.

Full point series charter can be found at https://tinyurl.com/CTFlexSeries

Refund policy

CTP Events is responsible for all refunds/cancellations.

Refunds per PDGA policy (https://www.pdga.com/rules/competition-manual/103) based on a player field of 144


Panthorn Park
Southington, CT   Get Directions

Final Results

PDGA results at https://www.pdga.com/tour/event/58344
1Joshua Bilodeau55$55
1Joe Mead55$55
3Paul Roberts57$27
3Connor Waitt57$27
5Josh Tamosaitis58$19
6Keith Sykes59$13
7Patrick Joslin60
8Perry Russo62
9Ben Firsick63
10Luke Vaichus64
11Gregory Miller65
11Joey Tota65
13Bradford Degregorio68
13John Mayo68
Pro 40+
1Daniels Diaz59$28
2Patrick Marchand61
Pro 50+
1Michael Morin57$14
1Benjamin O'Connor58
1Derek Wells58
3Trevor Dakers59
3Andrew Kidd59
5Tyler Welch60
6Jake Firmender61
7Peter Bergeron63
7Derek Dube63
7James Rosenberger63
10Gordon Brown64
11Steve Allen65
11Luke Dognin65
11Paul Doucette65
14Dalton Beighley66
14Rob LeMire66
16Stephen Sederquest68
17Jeff Edwards69
18Rodney Richardson70
19Nicolas Dacey73
20Mufaddal Mundiwala74
Amateur 40+
1Brett Ridel62
2Paul Adorno64
3Robert Harris66
3Bradley Lindberg66
5Michael Lazzaro67
6Manny Arias69
6Brian Carter69
6Ryan C Crooks69
9Peter Bucklin70
9Jay Daigle70
11Joe Canali71
12Christopher Doring73
13Stephan Berry77
14Raymond Robillard81
Amateur 50+
1Benjamin Small67
2Bill Teasdale68
3Earl Dakers72
4Daniel Roberge73
6Dave Lewis80
Amateur 60+
1Karl Molitoris59
2Joe Tota66
3Mike Gianatti70
4Ralph Grondin73
4Will Plein73
6John W. Bollash75
7Mike Brothers76
7Mark Cook76
9Will Graustein77
10Will Bartlett78
10Jim Borghoff78
10Jim Henderson78
1Rick Ardito61
1Bryan Smith61
3Tommy Derosier64
4Chris Amantea65
4Andrew Brocket65
4Matt Bunko65
4David Griffin65
8Brett McCue66
8Michael Tran66
10Fred Gegenheimer67
10Jack Midkiff67
10Jim O'Connor67
13Adam Brothers68
13Jeff Krupa68
13Skyler Phelan68
13Rob Treloar68
17Ryan Matthews69
18Taylor Keding73
19Nathyn Horvath75
20Mike Casey77
21Connor Higgins79
22Tyler Ropp81
23Patrick DiCaprio82
1Winter Thorne-Kaunelis63
2Matt Viens64
3Daniel Perillo66
3Connor Seman66
5Kevin Thammavongsa67
6Anthony Corrado68
6Ryan Swilling68
8Brian Benson69
9Tim Breault70
9Steven Daniels70
9Eric Thomas70
12Joel Comeau71
12Isaac Evans71
12Tyler Jones71
12Devin Lamke71
17Brett Arneson72
18Matthew Bergeron73
18William Elwell73
20Billy Bollash74
20Kevin Coughlin74
20Marc Franceschet74
20Alfred Mordino74
24Craig Chawner75
24Tom Nosenzo75
26Thomas Cormier77
26Brendan Hare77
26Brandon Matthews77
29Brian Beluscsak78
30Drew Barlaam79
30James Blais79
30Sam Fennell-Ward79
30Matthew Rentz79
34Robert Bibeault80
34Daniel Clark80
36Anthony DiNino81
36Kyle J Theriault81
38Mike Lewis83
39Steve Erickson85
Intermediate Women
1Sierra Roberts72
2Emily Allison82
Recreational Women
1Vanessa Morest88
2Robin Pascarelli93
3Linda McMurray104
Junior 12
1Layne Ridel83
2Greyson Dube91
We use cookies to improve user experience.