Big Creek Flex Start Saturday 2

PDGA logoSaturday, May 18, 2024 at Big Creek State Park in Polk City, Iowa
C-tier · PDGA-sanctioned singles tournament

Big Creek Flex Start Saturday 2 graphic


Tournament DirectorAndrew Klein
Tournament DirectorMatt Schlabach
Tournament DirectorJosh Butcher
Tournament DirectorJoe Sanchez

About this tournament

Flex Start PDGA C-Tier at Big Creek State Park in Polk City, IA
One Round 18 hole layout – Long Pads

Sign up/Check in at Big Creek!

Flex Start from 9am to 3pm.

Must have three to send out a card. If you do not have a group to play with, we will add you to a group.

All scoring will be done with PDGA Live Scoring.

Pro Entry $40- cash payout
Am Entry $30- store credit payout
*Add $10 for non-current PDGA Members

Everyone will have to sign the below waiver prior to playing!

By preregistering you are electronically signing the waiver.

"I understand that participation in this event carries with it risk of injury or death and I, on behalf of myself, my heirs, administrators, executors, and assigns expressly release, forever discharge, and hold harmless Big Creek Flex Start, Matt Schlabach, Joe French, Keegan Reed, Josh, Butcher, Joe Smith, Sawyer Merrill, Department of Natural Resources, Titan Disc Golf, City of Polk City, Polk City Parks and Rec, and the PDGA (the "Releases") for all personal injury, loss, damage to property, or death in connection with my participation in this event. Further, I understand and acknowledge that there currently exists a global pandemic associated with the disease COVID-19, that I am participating in this event at my own risk, that any safety precautions designed to protect against the spread of COVID-19 undertaken by the Releases does not guarantee I will not contract COVID-19, and that, the foregoing notwithstanding, it is my specific intent to affirm my foregoing release of the Releases with respect to any personal injury, loss, damage to property, or death I may experience from COVID-19 in connection with my participation in this event."

Refund policy

Titan Disc Golf is responsible for all refunds and cancellations.


Final Results

PDGA results at
1Zach Hart56$76
2Carter Hope62
1Robert Johnson56$71
2Joe French58
3Kenny Witherwax59
1Casey Everett56$101
1Sam Fink56$101
1Chris Smith56$101
4Alex Everett58$66
5Matt Braun59$46
5Toby Mergen59$46
5Josh Ohnemus59$46
8Wes Inglebright60$16
8Jake LeCount60$16
8Peter McDermott60$16
8Nathan Miner60$16
8Danny Walsted60$16
13Cory Fausch61
14Alex Correa62
14Peter Naschke62
16Noah Beebe63
17Cameron Mesman64
18Tyler Satre65
19Brandon Tustin66
20Charles Tucker68
21Joel Raker71
1Jamey Overton58$96
1Chris Stober58$96
3Joe Sanchez61$61
4Tim Acton62$42
4Joseph Mergen62$42
6Jared Kozuki63$27
7Damon Culver64
7Joey Dursky64
9Jason Bock65
10Travis Almond66
10Carl Lovell66
12Brian Brown67
12Josh Butcher67
1Ron Uhlenkamp67$28
1Doug Foust68$53
2William Sjullie69$31
3Jeff Winters79
1Michael Archer56$91
2Andrew Winjum58$82
3Brock Parks59$74
3Ben Robie59$74
5Adam Arthur60$52
5Grant Johnson60$52
5Benjamin Matthews60$52
5Nate Winjum60$52
9Will Heywood61$35
10Noah Carter63$6
10Justin Kleywegt63$6
10Tony Miller63$6
10Travis Wanfalt63$6
14Payton Scandridge64
15Austin Arthur65
15Talon McFarland65
15Giovanni Turnbull65
18Brian Lowe66
18Rich Peters66
20Drake Davis67
21Jordan Newbanks71
1Andrew Klein58$91
2Brian Lauer60$84
3Cory Hennick62$74
3Quinn McClurg62$74
5Jacob Heisterkamp63$61
5Brandon Schirmbeck63$61
5Jesse South63$61
8Christopher Harris64$44
8Steve Huebner64$44
8Chris Stahowick64$44
11Tegan Lowe66$35
12Ben Allen67$9
12Ryan Evans67$9
12Quentin Ring67$9
15Daniel Hansen68
15Timothy Potter68
17Chris Koehn69
17Adam Spahr69
19Travis Mundt70
20Ryan Hardt71
20Alex Heggen71
20Jeff Merrill71
23Shane Jacobson72
24Cobi Cline75
25Robbie Boros76
1Kerri French64$91
1Joshua Staudt64$91
3Jeremy Munch65$81
4Noble Hoyt67$71
4Andrew Musgrove67$71
6Nate Fountas68$47
6Isaac Gavin68$47
6William Lowe68$47
6Matt Parris68$47
6Jonathan Pierce68$47
11Jared Doud69$16
11Jeremy Peterson69$16
13Tanner Drabek72
13Luke Nemeth72
15Kenny Thelen73
16Craig Winjum75
17Brent Erickson76
18Isaiah Evans77
18Gavin Fox77
18Jaxson Mrzena77
21Brent Miller78
22John Tucker81
23David Braga82
24Brian Whittle90
1Tia Lowe95$28
We use cookies to improve user experience.