Beaver Branch Fall Fiasco 2020 Amateur Event sponsored by Dynamic Discs

Saturday, November 21, 2020 at Beaver Branch - Private Course in Townsend, Delaware
Disc golf singles tournament

Beaver Branch Fall Fiasco 2020 Amateur Event sponsored by Dynamic Discs graphic

About this tournament

Thanks to Dynamic Discs and UDisc for sponsoring the event! Thanks to all of you who came out and trudged through the Branch!

There were three sudden death tie-breakers in three different divisions! Eric Mann edged out Boogies in the advanced division. Sean Morris earned one less stroke on the second playoff hole to beat out Dan Herbein, and Richard Divosevic topped Papa Bear in MA 3!

One of the highlights of the day came when Kyle Pedlow aced the 253' hole 2! Congrats to him +$50!

Here is a link to UDisc live scoring:

We hope that everyone had a good time! See you guys again soon! Stay safe!

The Beaver Branch Fall Fiasco Amateur Event is a non-sanctioned, one round with tee times, beginner friendly event. We will have division CTPs and an ACE POT ($50)!

This is not a league, we are using the league function on UDisc to do live scoring and electronic scorecards! Be sure you have a UDisc account (free with PDGA memberships thru next December 2021!).

We will respect social distancing by establishing tee times by divisions, allowing groups to start, finish, receive awards, and be on their way. All Covid-19 measures should be respected, wear a mask when in large groups or whenever we cannot be six feet apart.

PAYOUTS: MA 4 very flat payout (100%), MA 3 and MA 2 not as flat, more plastic going to top half, MA 1 - top 1/3 to 1/2 of the field paid out.

COURSE UPDATE: We are going to be playing a modified version of the Blue Course. Ground saturation, and lots of rain have made 9 and 13 unplayable.

The ace pot after the last event was at $38, ace money from this event will be added in. We are looking to support standard $50 aces!

Check out the YouTube channel for rounds, instructional tips, and general fun!

Refund policy

Brian Morris is responsible for all refunds and cancellations. All refunds must be requested by Thursday, 11/19 5:00 PM.

Final Results


Kyle Pedlow$50.00 for Hole 2 on Main course, Blue Course
1Eric Mann4848
2Robert M Sheren4848
4Fred Wolf5353
5Steven Wartinbee5555
6Robert Rhine5656
7Jeremy Spisak5757
8Matthew Radle6363
1Sean Morris4949
2Dan Herbein4949
3Christian Cote5050
4Alex Mathiowdis5151
4Austin Snyder5151
4Brian Dolan5151
4Corey Tierney5151
4Scott Morris5151
9Tom Lyons5252
10Kyle Pedlow5353
11Benjamin Moran5454
11Josh Bumgarner5454
11Mason Greene5454
14Alan Harbaugh5555
14Marc Cote5555
16Adam Jones5656
16Greg Sachetta5656
1Richard Divosevic5555
2Papa Bear5555
3Mark Heverin5656
4Will Paris5858
5Richard Morris5959
6James Butcofsky6262
7Bobby Merrill6363
7Rusty Hammer6363
1Franklin Weaver5454
2Brandon Urso5959
3Austin Northcutt6060
4Herman E. Salter III6262
5Troy Z6363
6Andrew Piotti6565
7Chris Baker6868
Recreational Women
1Laura Bedwell6969
2Kaitlyn Heverin7474