Arctic Fox Revive

PDGA logoSaturday, January 28, 2023 at Paul B. Johnson State Park in Hattiesburg, Mississippi
C-tier · PDGA-sanctioned singles tournament

Arctic Fox Revive graphic

About this tournament

Spin Crazy & The Big Rip Classic Team are hosting a 1 day C tier to raise funds to revitalize the Arctic Fox Disc Golf Course located at Paul B Johnson State Park in preparation for it to be used during the 2023 Big Rip Classic.

Our plan in conjunction with the PBJ State Park staff is to install new baskets, tee signs, and tee pads.

Hole Assignments will be posted Friday night before the event.

2 Rounds to be played on the Arctic Fox DGC.

Tee assignments are as follows:
MPO, MP40, MA1 - Blue Flags 1st round, Orange Flags 2nd round
MA40, MA50, MA60, FA1, MA2, MA3, MA4 - Blue Flags Both Rounds
FA40, MA70, FA3, FA4, MJ18 - Yellow Flags Both Rounds

Cash Payout for Pros

Player pack disc for AMs & Payout.

All AM players will receive a Black Smoke Custom Stamped ESP Buzzz

Refund policy

SpinCrazy Disc Golf Team is responsible for all refunds/cancellations. Refund Policy will follow PDGA guidelines listed in the Competition Manual 1.03.


Final Results

PDGA results at
1Adam Halford5459113$185
2Josh Hollingsworth5757114$125
3Todd Rowell6057117$85
4Kyle Gray5861119$60
5Andrew Repke6356119
6Cameron Roberts5664120$20
6Nathan Farber6060120$20
8Bruce Buzard5962121
8JC Rohe5764121
10Michael Roche6161122
11Frank Hutton6163124
12Chris Downey6069129
13Brian Gibson6467131
1Tony Bass5254106$125
2John Fowler5956115$75
3Brandon Hudson5562117
4Mike Kernan6266128
1Miles Underwood5962121$75
2Guillermo G Avalos5964123$40
2John D Cornwell5370123$40
2Logan Moore6360123$40
5Skyler Daniels6065125$25
6Joseph Logue6267129$10
6Taylor Welborn6168129$10
8James Walter Tewell6863131
9Tyler Cruthirds6468132
10Noah Lewis7264136
11Chris Reynolds6374137
12Aaron O'Neill7180151
1Josh Haralson6462126$50
2Ben Skipper6467131$15
2Daymon Parker6665131$15
4Joel Grant--0
1Andy Mendow6465129$50
2Scott Coats6372135$30
3David Swain7267139
4Ricky Lambert7169140
1Robert Doucet6770137$40
2Bo Kirk7068138$20
3Robert Ruffin7679155
1Dave Stepro7072142$40
2Charles Wood7471145$20
3Donnie Frederick7673149
1Vincent Boyd6357120$60
2Bailey Avalos5862120$50
3Paul Barranco6361124$40
4Drew Dearman6461125$30
5Conrado (Trey) Benitez III5967126$10
5John Firth6462126$10
7Ryan Porter6862130
8Jesse Becker6469133
9Danton Autry6770137
10Nick Van Geffen--0
1Preston Parks6364127$60
2Mark Kraus6465129$55
3Clint Wofford6570135$45
3Nicholas Mattei6570135$45
5Jason Dickson6869137$20
5Steve Tate7067137$20
7Steven Gary7564139$5
9Clayton Stall7367140$35
10Cas McLoughlin6680146
11David Wofford7176147
12Hayden Bain7375148
13Christopher Gunter7972151
14Jalen Willis8288170
1Adam Dufrene6574139$65
2Tyler Ard7169140$60
3Dakota Ryals7668144$50
4Weston Sparrow7472146$45
5Shawn Trapp7573148$40
5Trey Spangler7870148$40
7Kirk Jacobs7679155$25
8David Lowe8178159$5
8Jaden Snyder7683159$5
8Ryan Kennard8376159$5
11Joe Lyons8180161
12James Trigleth8676162
13William Tutor8879167
14Shannon Collongues8784171
15Josh Fountain8490174
16Joseph Bangs8789176
17Chad Hocutt10183184
1Layne Turan7880158$20
1Jessica Ragan7268140$40
2Tommie Dickson7876154
1Denise Doucet7172143$50
2Meryl Collongues8273155$30
3Susan Swain8495179
1Suzanne Carter7775152$50
2Barbara Trapp8383166$30
3Beth Lyons8988177
1Alex Wilkinson7181152$20
We use cookies to improve user experience.