Alaska Ice Bowl 2013

Saturday, February 16, 2013 at Peters Creek in Chugiak, Alaska
Disc golf singles tournament


Alaska Ice Bowl 2013 graphic


Course and Tournament CoordinatorBrian Gutzwiller

About this tournament

Charity Fundraiser for Food Bank of Alaska
Entry fee = 30.00 (Includes Players Pack and Fundraiser donation)
Registration: 9:45am to 10:15am (Peters Creek parking lot)
Tournament starts at 10:30 am
Second round starts 45 minutes after first round (please be prepared and bring a lunch)



Final Results

Round 1: Peters Creek - Regular tees, 18 holes, par 54
Round 2: Peters Creek - Regular tees, 18 holes, par 54
1Edan Badajos494695
2James Beckner514596
3Greg Roberts494998
4Joe Schacht4951100
5Danny Trubiano4953102
5Kurtis Schoenberg5448102
5Luke Monyer5448102
8Rod Stepp5350103
9Derek Meier5153104
9Jeremy Boyd4955104
9Louie Orozco4955104
12Adam Renfro5452106
13Brian Cassidy5455109
13Brian Gutzwiller5356109
15Eric Hepola5853111
16Andrew Diroma5854112
16John Thein5755112
16Loren Benedict5557112
16Tre Jones5656112
20Brad Larson5657113
20Mike Miles5756113
22Adam Klein5856114
23Will Harrison5659115
24Andrew Rodgers5862120
24Mikey Collins6060120
26Nick Collaer6457121
27Mike Guilliame6462126
28Shay Stewart6660126
29Dave Lapoint6662128
30Henry Crankshaw6868136
31Ryan Earnest7661137
32Ashten Beltran6871139
33John Roe63-63
34Gavin Reid64-64