2024 Enduro Bowl

PDGA logoSaturday, March 23, 2024 at DeLaveaga Park Disc Golf Course in Santa Cruz, California
C-tier · PDGA-sanctioned singles tournament

2024 Enduro Bowl graphic


Tournament DirectorIan Sun
Tournament DirectorJon Mata
Tournament DirectorJimmy Phillips
Tournament AssistantJeff Rockwell

About this tournament

Enduro Bowl is back in 2024 as a C-Tier Event.
"No Wimps - No Whiners"

Home Made Chili and Cornbread provided for lunch

Will you join the toughest individuals who test themselves against DeLaveaga, the epicenter of disc golf!

58 holes of grueling competition will make for a long day, where only the strong survive to take home the trophy

You will play with the same group for the whole tournament, so put in those requests.

We will continue the fundraising tradition:
All entry fees require 2+ cans of food and we thank you for helping to fight hunger.
(undamaged and non-expired cans )

Cash paid out to top 40% of Pro's
Amateurs will receive a small players pack and play for script.

All official scoring will be through:

Pass through fee's for every player:
PDGA sanctioning fees, PDGA player fee's, City Permit/Restrooms, TWDG series $1 & TD Fee $3.
(estimated $12 total.)

Refund policy

Top World Disc Golf is responsible for all refunds and cancellations.

No Refunds after Wednesday March 15th, 2024. After this time, we thank you for your donation.

Final Results

PDGA results at https://www.pdga.com/tour/event/76945
1Connor Whiting7580$500
2Aviel Gomez7878$295
2Emmanuel Torres7779$295
4Max Crotty7881$180
4Owen Forest8079$180
6Jaxon Davrill8278$115
6Matt Marquess7981$115
8Jeffrey McCormick8081$40
8Brady Och8180$40
10Ezra Hapner8083
11Logan Ritter8283
12Gavin Gibson8779
13Andrew Bailey (Scooter)8285
14Joel Hyland8385
15JC Quiambao8189
16Nick Pantages8388
17Sean Jacob Noble8887
17Flynn O'Hare9085
19Tim Hamersly8495
20Ian Marting85999
1Tony Tran8180$355
2Scott Badovick7982$235
3Sean Brookman8282$145
3Sal Lopez8282$145
5Mike Antos8285$90
6Patrick Sherlock Mcnett8187
7Brad Wirtz8386
8Rob Petruzzi8587
9Jeremiah Borjeson8589
10Trevor Duckworth9085
11Ruben Gonzalez10086
1Al Muse8480$250
2David Sunoo9084$160
3Flynn Carroll8891$60
3Brent Williams8792$60
5Jack Tupp8894
6Gregory Randolph9492
1Isaiah Oliver7681$85
2Loukas Stelyn8185$70
3Michael Bueno8385$55
3Andrew Riggs8484$55
5Devin Leonetti8584$45
5Jack Persons8584$45
7Hudson Fortunato8486$30
8Nicholas Alexander8885$25
8Robert Gallagher8786$25
8CJ Sells8291$25
11Andres De Loa9085$25
11Bob McGarity8689$25
13Devon Saucedo9186$15
13Dominic Zarookian9186$15
15Stephen Bliss9286
15Cole Valentine8791
17Mark Tegenkamp8693
18Kelly Stracke9189
19Jacob Binette9290
19Elijah Gibbs9587
21Eric Roth9589
21Josh Schmidt9094
21Max Umeno9193
24Jason Kranz9788
25Ben Bell9294
26Ethan Switzer9793
27Walker S Rowe9894
28Christian Anderson9697
29Ray Badock91103
30Jack Riley10099
1Billy Jack Pierce8781
2Enzo Pivirotto8485
3Mike Walker8788
4Jimmy Phillips8889
5Andrew Wessels9386
6Dan Slavec9194
7Heath Bartosh9294
8Ian Sun8899
9Nicholas Klein9396
10Dean Nuce9895
11Brad Hoover10391
12Nick Hayes9699
1Anthony DiFranco8789
2John Price9090
3Jef Wind8695
4Assaf Sadeh9192
5Bill Emmack90100
6Marc Umeno9597
7Matthew Gibbs94103
8Gabe House98104
9Rick Reeves105101
1Clay Reed9089
2David Cunningham9998
3Kelly Williams98101
4Mark Slater108107
1Michael Corley8790$60
2Mike Reiser8296$55
2Alexander Sanford8791$55
4David J Branson8993$45
5Jesus Cuevas9291$40
6Justin Tidd9094$35
7Richard Mann8996$30
8Sam Maurer9096$25
9Shannon Riddell9295$15
10Jonathan Blackman9995
10Michael Storelli9896
12Evan Langer94101
13Matt Draper96101
13Earl Erdman Jr9899
15Scott Beamer94105
16Ryan Brown99102
16Brian Ferrini101100
18Connor Nolan100102
19Logan Draper10598
20Andrew Ferrando101104
1Rachel Wroblewski106102
2Crystal Prado114120
We use cookies to improve user experience.