2018 Yadkinville Spring Shootout

PDGA logoSat-Sun, April 21-22, 2018 at Yadkin County Park in Yadkinville, North Carolina
B-tier · PDGA sanctioned singles tournament


2018 Yadkinville Spring Shootout graphic

About this tournament

Get signed up now as Yadkinville Disc Golf Course hosts the 2nd annual Yadkinville Spring Shootout. This with be a 2 day 4 round PDGA B-Tier event. 500+ in added cash, ctps, AM players packs from Innova, trophies and more.

Last year was our first go round with this event and seemed to have great turn out and looking forward to this years event.

This year we will be running the same $5 Ace pool and the $5 cash ctps round where every hole with be a cash CTP, so you don't want to miss out.

Again this year we will have DDG vending the event with 1000s of disc, bags and more to select from. The will also be doing the payouts for the event as-well.

We already have a big event sponsorship from Eagle Carports from Mt Airy, NC with a nice amount of Added cash. Lets show some support to them for all your carport, garage and barn needs. You can see me Chris Hawks for I am Dealer for Eagle :)

If you would like to become a sponsor for this event let me know and we will proudly get you some shout outs and recognition for your sponsorship.

Sign ups this year will be done through the Disc Golf Scene. Event Should Open on Feb 20th at 8pm. Get in early to help us get a count on players and players packs. CUT OFF FOR PLAYERS PACKS WILL BE MONDAY APRIL 16TH AT NOON!!! Don't wait, sign up today.

More information will be posted and updated in the coming weeks. So invite your friends and get ready for an awesome event. If you have any questions message Chris Hawks or Antony Gonzalez.

Refund policy

Chris Hawks is responsible for all refunds/cancelations.


Current Standings

PDGA results at https://www.pdga.com/tour/event/35421
1Joshua Moody44484549
2Ant Gonzalez----
2Blane Light----
2Chris Hawks----
2Dan Hastings----
2Jacob Cutshall----
2James Spencer----
2Jared Askew----
2Landon Mummert----
2Mitch Dickens----
Round 1: Yadkin County Park - Regular tees, 18 holes, par 54
Round 2: Yadkin County Park - Regular tees, 18 holes, par 54
Round 3: Yadkin County Park - Regular tees, 18 holes, par 54
Round 4: Yadkin County Park - Regular tees, 18 holes, par 54
1Albert Wojciechowski----
1Chad Yerby----
1Chase Richards----
1Chris Courtright----
1Chris Robinson----
1Delany Thomas----
1Dennis Wilson----
1Gavin Simpson----
1Jerry Trammell----
1John White----
1Joshua Teague----
1Juan Galvez----
1Matthew Finch----
1Patric Peebles----
1Stephen Roosevelt----
1Tee Vetne----
1Todd Hodge----
1Tony Brand----
Amateur Masters 40+
1Andrew Atwood----
1Chris Cook----
1Eric Hicks----
1George Brown----
1Gordon Hunt----
1John Que Heitman----
1Kevin Morris----
1Mark Tedder----
1Paul Rohrbaugh----
1Robert Grigg----
1Thomas Andrews----
1Ben Gobble----
1Brandon Burch----
1Cody Robinson----
1David Miller----
1David West----
1Dwain Gunnels----
1Gage Stiles----
1Jack Binkley----
1Jesse Ide----
1Jon Chandler----
1Kevin Cook----
1Matt Clairmont----
1Ryan Moose Allred----
1Sergio Galvez Jr.----
1Shawn Douthit----
1Tom Guthrie----
1Trevor Scott----
1Tyler Drury----
1Alex Burch----
1Anthony McCollum----
1Ben Binkley----
1Brant Weber----
1Brian Frazier----
1Bryan Short----
1Cecil Morris----
1Charles Lost----
1Chris Smith----
1Chuck Abbott----
1Daniel Small----
1Harrison Nichols----
1Jason Taylor----
1Jon Martin----
1Jonathan Mathis----
1Josh Carmichael----
1Joshua Chastain----
1Keith Wade----
1Luke Wade----
1Marvin Whittington----
1Michael Caudle----
1Patrick Davis----
1Peter Paredes----
1Robert Gallazzi----
1Robert Moss----
1Shane Hayes----
1Timothy Soles----
1Travis Dixon----
1Tyler Boyer----
1Wayne Lyndon----
1Will Buchanan----
1Zach Gordon----
Recreational Women
1Amelia Cassar----
1Tracy Abbott----
Junior 18
1Jakob Taylor----
1Stephen Roosevelt Jr----
1Zac Martin----