2015 MVP Circuit

Sunday, September 27, 2015 at Clarence Darrow Park (Young's Run) in Warren, Ohio
Disc golf singles tournament

2015 MVP Circuit graphic

About this tournament

About the Circuit


The 2015 MVP Circuit is an event designed to promote disc golf to new players, introduce players to the MVP Disc Sports brand and products, and serve as a gathering for MVP Fans.


There will be two rounds of play, one at Young's and one at Kent, singles format, as well as a Putter Olympics and driver showcase. Players will win points in each event. Prizes will be awarded to first place in putter olympics, driver showcase, and singles round. Player with most overall points will win the grand prize and a golden aluminum trophy disc.

THIS IS A PRE-RESGISTER ONLY EVENT. $30 Registration fee can be paid online or with me out on the course.


Players Pack includes:
•Unreleased Relay 16mm Fairway Driver in Neutron Plastic
•Tangent Midrange Driver in Plasma Plastic
•Atom Putt & Approach in Electron Plastic
•Swag Pack with MVP Koozie, Wristband, and Vinyl Sticker
•Retail value over $60!


Winner’s Pack:

Each Circuit Director will be provided with one default prize pack to divide at their discretion, and may purchase additional Circuit-stamped discs for prizes.

The Circuit Champion Prize Pack includes 10 Circuit-stamped MVP discs and a 15cm diameter, 275g golden aluminum trophy disc.


The Putter Olympics will include events such as:
•Putter Distance Driving Competition
•Putting Stations
•Ring of Fire
•Long Approach Shootout (CTP)


The Driver Showcase will include some events similar to the Putter Olympics.

Refund policy

Trumbull County Chain Chasers is responsible for all refunds/cancelations.


Final Results

Round 1: Clarence Darrow Park (Young's Run) - Long Tees / Blue Baskets, 18 holes, par 57
Round 2: Clarence Darrow Park (Young's Run) - Short Holes Orange Baskets, 18 holes, par 55
1Brandon Wehner6053113
2Eric Nichols6054114
3Kyle Hershberger6154115
4Brian Anna6356119
5Mike Chuirazzi6856124
6Joseph Christopher6559124
7Blake Trenary6560125
8Blake Evans6858126
9Anthony Ricci6859127
10Chase Evans6760127
11Jason Gongloff6661127
12Michael Josapak7159130
13D.J. Harrold6862130
14Adam Shinol7160131
15Don Eckrote7161132
16James Morrow7561136
17Bill Shinol6967136
18Aaron Davis7463137
19Ethan Stishan7762139
20Chris Gilbert7665141
21Donnie Stishan7769146
22Jared Wheatcroft8070150
23Jerry Wheatcroft8170151
24Tanya Wright9575170
25Brittan Stishan--0
25Rick Marlowe--0
We use cookies to improve user experience.