18th Annual Fairmont Ice Bowl

Saturday, February 26, 2022 at Seth Burton Memorial in Fairmont, West Virginia
Disc golf event

18th Annual Fairmont Ice Bowl graphic


Tournament DirectorPhil Burton
Assistant Tournament DirectorJoshua Smith

About this tournament

Welcome to the 18th Annual Fairmont Ice Bowl

Charitable goal is $10,000 + 500 lbs of food!
Entry Fee is $30 + 1 non-perishable food item
Player Pack includes an Ice Bowl 2022 Disc!
Free "To Go" Chili Lunch for all players!

2022 Innova Custom Ice Bowl Disc (first 75)
Player Pack Discs - Ice Bowl Roc, Aviar and TeeBird
Ice Bowl Discs for sale from Discraft, Innova, Discmania & Axiom

Player Check-In 8AM-9AM by hole #1
(Face Coverings Are Required at Tourney HQ)

1 round of disc golf @Seth Burton Memorial
Layout will be Short Tees to Red Baskets
Unlimited Mulligans available for $2 each
No Out of Bounds Penalties!
Awards for 1st, 2nd and 3rd place & other prizes!!

Collector's Mystery Box
+$300 Value Disc Golf Mystery Box Raffle $2/ticket

All proceeds to benefit the Fairmont Soup Opera
"Ice Bowl 2022 - No Wimps, No Whiners"

The Fairmont Ice Bowl has raised +$66,000 for
the Soup Opera since 2005, great job!

Come and help us Feed the Hungry in 2022!

There will be no Chili Cook Off this year but
The Soup Opera Will Provide a To-Go Chili Lunch!

The purpose of the Seth Burton Memorial, Inc.(DBA Fairmont Flyers Disc Golf Club) is to promote the development of disc golf in Marion County, West Virginia through organization, cooperation and competition. Organize and coordinate the efforts of members to increase the quality and quantity of disc golf activities in the area. Provide information on disc golf to educate our members and the community on the enjoyment and benefits of disc golf. The purposes for which SBM, Inc. is formed are exclusively charitable, scientific or educational within the meaning of 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code of 1986, as amended (the “Code.”)

Refund policy

Fairmont Flyers Disc Golf Club is responsible for all refunds/cancelations.


Final Results

Round 1: Seth Burton Memorial - Short Tee to A Pin, 18 holes, par 54
1Joshua Smith3838
2Jason Stalnaker4848
3Chris Bolyard5151
4Alex Francis5252
5Brandon Ullman5353
6Joseph Holbert5454
7Clarissa T Allison5757
7Logan Carpenter5757
7Matthew R Allison5757
7Roy Baker5757
7Thomas Ramsay5757
12Frank Ross5858
13Justin Dynes6060
14Alex Pounds6161
14Bob Hoover6161
14Josh Rhine6161
17Charley Yoho6262
18Jacob Sanders6363
19Devin Carpenter6464
19Jared Propst6464
21Ginny Guedes6767
21Heather Bonecutter6767
21Tyler Breeden6767
24Leah Cunningham6969
25Summer Locascio7171
26Ronald Mudrey7373
27Charles Yoho7676
27Jeff Probst7676
29John Phillip Burton-0
29Rebecca Burton-0
1The Miller's-0
We use cookies to improve user experience.