Winstrom Preserve

Holland, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, June 28, 2014

-5
Tyler Frisbie 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 27, 2014

-6
Nicholas G Janose 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Zach S 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 22, 2014

-14
Connor Gortsema 40 - Regular tees, 18 holes "p2 round"

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

-6
Joe Pleune 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 9, 2014

-3
Joe Pleune 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 7, 2014

-4
Rexthethird L 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 6, 2014

-5
Ethan Mouw 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First Ace Hole 11"

Sunday, June 1, 2014

-3
Jason Ponchahar 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 25, 2014

+1
Zach S 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 24, 2014

E
Zach S 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 23, 2014

-3
Pops Boomer 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 22, 2014

+1
Zach S 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

+1
Zach S 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 18, 2014

-7
Sigma Rho, doubles with Pops Boomer 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-7
Pops Boomer, doubles with Sigma Rho 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Scrambled, very windy!"

Sunday, May 4, 2014

-6
Corey Kieft 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "W/ Coon(59). Ace on #10 w/ Verdict. "

Friday, April 25, 2014

-9
Ben Stump, doubles 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Ace on Hole 11"

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

-9
Josh Busscher, doubles with Ben Stump 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-9
Ben Stump, doubles with Josh Busscher 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 21, 2014

+1
Cooper Watkins 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 20, 2014

-4
Ben Stump, doubles with Austin Harper 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
Austin Harper, doubles with Ben Stump 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

-1
Lawrence Leonardi essentialdiscs.com 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Vibram Ridge putter only round 1"
-9
Lawrence Leonardi essentialdiscs.com 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Vibram Ridge only round 2"

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

-2
Joe Pleune 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 3, 2014

+29
Sara Botbyl 83 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 1, 2014

-4
Ben Stump 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

+3
Jason Ponchahar 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Jeff England 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes