Winstrom Preserve

Holland, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday

-7
Kyle Downing 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Ryan G 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-8
Ryan G 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 21, 2015

-11
josh yates 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 18, 2015

-2
Logan Van Til 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 14, 2015

-1
Aaron K 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time playing Winstrom."

Friday, June 5, 2015

-4
Logan Van Til 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
Trevor Hofman 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

-16
Trevor Wassink 38 - Regular tees, 18 holes "My best game anywhere ever. ace on hole 5. all the rest birds but 15, 16, and 18"
-9
Kyle Downing 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 1, 2015

-4
Kyle Downing 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 31, 2015

-3
Bruce Shultz 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 29, 2015

-10
Sigma Rho, doubles with Pops Boomer 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-10
Pops Boomer, doubles with Sigma Rho 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 21, 2015

-11
Kyle Downing 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 9, 2015

-1
Tim Kolt 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 8, 2015

-8
Sigma Rho, doubles with Pops Boomer 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-8
Pops Boomer, doubles with Sigma Rho 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Scramble"

Sunday, May 3, 2015

-1
Ryan G 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 25, 2015

-12
Jamie Vincent 42 - Regular tees, 18 holes "With Ray and Courtney aced hole 11 with a flick nuke"

Thursday, April 23, 2015

-14
Trevor Wassink 40 - Regular tees, 18 holes "my personal best. No aces, lots of birds."

Friday, April 10, 2015

-7
Ray Vincent 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
Courtney Ackley 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 24, 2015

-3
Tim Kolt 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 23, 2014

E
Cooper Watkins 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

-4
Nick Simmers 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "gay bogey on 14 killed me."
-6
Cooper Watkins 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

E
Cooper Watkins 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Cooper Watkins 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 19, 2014

-2
Cooper Watkins 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes