Wills Park

Alpharetta, Georgia     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, September 18, 2017

-6
Jonathan Smith 49 - Regular tees 2011, 18 holes

Saturday, September 9, 2017

+6
Daniel Manny 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

-4
Fred Mac 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 13, 2017

-4
Kevin Hudson 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 6, 2017

-4
Kevin Hudson 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 9, 2017

+5
Kevin Hudson 59 - Action Fest Layout, 18 holes

Monday, June 19, 2017

+2
Jonathan Smith 57 - Regular tees 2011, 18 holes

Monday, June 12, 2017

+1
Jonathan Smith 56 - Regular tees 2011, 18 holes

Thursday, May 11, 2017

-5
Matthew McLeod 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 8, 2017

-1
Christopher Scoma 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 16, 2017

+8
Steve Jones 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 23, 2017

-2
Wayland Swann 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 11, 2017

+10
Steve Jones 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played alone. No putter, so I used a Harp that was in my bag. Game fell apart on the back 9, with the lowlight being hole 14. Hit a tree off the tee for the first time, and it went downhill from there."

Friday, February 3, 2017

-10
Matthew McLeod 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, January 16, 2017

+2
Daniel Manny 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, December 2, 2016

-4
Matthew McLeod 51 - Regular tees 2011, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

-3
Matthew McLeod 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Long layout on #2, 13 Short layout on #9, 15"

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

-3
Matthew McLeod 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
Matthew McLeod 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, November 14, 2016

+4
Jonathan Smith 59 - Regular tees 2011, 18 holes

Monday, October 24, 2016

-2
Jonathan Smith 53 - Regular tees 2011, 18 holes

Monday, October 10, 2016

+1
Jonathan Smith 56 - Regular tees 2011, 18 holes

Monday, September 12, 2016

-3
Jonathan Smith 52 - Regular tees 2011, 18 holes

Sunday, August 28, 2016

+10
Jim Hall 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 21, 2016

+17
Dan D 71 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 1, 2016

+8
Jonathan Smith 63 - Regular tees 2011, 18 holes

Sunday, June 12, 2016

E
Jonathan Smith 55 - Regular tees 2011, 18 holes
+1
Christopher Scoma 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 11, 2016

-5
Matthew McLeod 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 6, 2016

+2
Charles "ChuckBob" Williams 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Super 6 and 17, +1 since 14 is par 4"