Willamette Park

Corvallis, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, July 27, 2015

-2
Ryan L. 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Birdie train!"

Thursday, July 23, 2015

-5
Brandon Skinner 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Score shows better then i played i feel. Chubbed alot of shots and ruined the ez holes"
+2
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played two rounds with Will"
+5
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played both rounds with new putter"

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

-1
Ryan L. 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 12, 2015

-8
Kalib A., doubles 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Dubs"

Saturday, July 4, 2015

+5
Bryan B 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Started out strong but the heat was getting to me, especially dragging the kiddo around from shade to shade."

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

+3
Joe chase 58 - Par 4 1st Hole, 18 holes

Friday, June 26, 2015

-6
William Beus 49 - Par 4 1st Hole, 18 holes "Played against myself. Backhand vs Forehand, backhand won easily -6 to +2. Feel good about the backhand score."

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

+8
Leland D. 63 - Par 4 1st Hole, 18 holes

Monday, June 15, 2015

+9
Leland D. 64 - Par 4 1st Hole, 18 holes

Sunday, June 14, 2015

-1
brian g 54 - Par 4 1st Hole, 18 holes "Had a helpful walker try to throw my disc back to me, lol. Tried to yell "you can leave it, please" but just ended up saying thanks. Then pulled my back on 16 and walked out :("
-11
Kalib A., doubles 44 - Par 4 1st Hole, 18 holes "Dubs"

Sunday, May 31, 2015

E
brian g 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Fun round with Brian and Steve"

Friday, May 29, 2015

-6
William Beus 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Very happy with my play lately"

Monday, May 25, 2015

-5
Kalib A. 103 - Regular tees 2x, 36 holes "JAJDM"

Sunday, May 24, 2015

+4
Mike Wilson 58 - Regular tees to alt. pins, 18 holes "Shaky start then played ok. Only problem was all my second throws were 50-100' out, not making any of those. But I had a lot of 4-8' tap in 3's. At least my up shots were on point."

Saturday, May 23, 2015

+2
Kalib A. 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "..."

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

-7
Donald Seymour 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Beat my best score by one stroke today!"

Friday, May 15, 2015

-2
Brandon Skinner 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
William Beus 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Super mediocre boring mostly par round with Brandon skinner! Lol"
+4
JC Coulter 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 9, 2015

-2
Kyle Rakoz 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "7 birdies..."

Sunday, April 26, 2015

-7
Kalib A., doubles 101 - Regular tees 2x, 36 holes "JB"
+1
Seth W 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First round after moving back to C town."

Thursday, April 16, 2015

+3
Ryan Borden 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 12, 2015

-5
Kalib A., doubles 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

+1
Brandon Skinner 56 - Par 4 1st Hole, 18 holes "A lot of flick holes! Will and i tied which is nothing to be excited about. Ha"

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

+1
William Beus 56 - Par 4 1st Hole, 18 holes "Couldn't putt well. I would love this course more if they got newer baskets. Those things are old, have soft chains, and small cages. "