Willamette Park

Corvallis, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday

-7
Donald Seymour 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Beat my best score by one stroke today!"

Friday, May 15, 2015

-2
Brandon Skinner 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
William Beus 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Super mediocre boring mostly par round with Brandon skinner! Lol"
+4
JC Coulter 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 9, 2015

-2
Kyle Rakoz 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "7 birdies..."

Sunday, April 26, 2015

-7
Kalib A., doubles 101 - Regular tees 2x, 36 holes "JB"
+1
Seth W 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First round after moving back to C town."

Thursday, April 16, 2015

+3
Ryan Borden 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 12, 2015

-5
Kalib A., doubles 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

+1
Brandon Skinner 56 - Par 4 1st Hole, 18 holes "A lot of flick holes! Will and i tied which is nothing to be excited about. Ha"

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

+1
William Beus 56 - Par 4 1st Hole, 18 holes "Couldn't putt well. I would love this course more if they got newer baskets. Those things are old, have soft chains, and small cages. "
+10
Doug "Stronghammer" Morgan 65 - Par 4 1st Hole, 18 holes "Been a while since I played here. Found a Mongoos with a name but no number"

Sunday, March 8, 2015

-7
Kalib A., doubles 48 - Par 4 1st Hole, 18 holes "Only good for third today..."

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

+1
Miles Murray 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Rnd 1 W/ Mishi (62)"
+3
Miles Murray 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "2nd rnd. W/ Mishi (57)"
+3
Mishi Mishi 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, February 8, 2015

-8
Kalib A., doubles 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "5 hole playoff for second, first group @ -14 ."

Friday, February 6, 2015

-6
Erik Lukehart 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, February 5, 2015

+21
Perry Gyllenskog 75 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Fun round with my bro and Jesse. Jesse lost his custom dyed smoking devil disc so if anyone runs across one he'd love it back."
+5
Erik Gyllenskog 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

-5
Kalib A. 103 - Regular tees 2x, 36 holes

Sunday, January 11, 2015

-4
Kalib A., doubles 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

-1
Ryan Borden 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
Ryan Borden 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 3, 2015

+3
Ryan Borden 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Would have been under par but then hole 18 happened....... >:("

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

-1
jay vazquez 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

-2
brian g 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, December 26, 2014

+3
Tim "The Terminator" Lewis 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, December 15, 2014

+1
Miles Murray 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "1st rnd. W/ Paperboy (54), Jay V. (54), and Carly Rae (65)."
E
Miles Murray 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "2nd rnd. W/ Paperboy, Jay V., n Carly Rae."