White River

Randolph, Vermont     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday

E
debra bisson 54 - Short tees, 18 holes "what a shock to my system!!!!"

Monday, April 18, 2016

-6
Kyle S 52 - Long tees, 18 holes
-11
Kyle S 47 - Long tees, 18 holes
-5
Kyle S 53 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

-2
Kyle S 56 - Long tees, 18 holes
-5
Kyle S 53 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

-5
Kyle S 53 - Long tees, 18 holes
-9
Kyle S 49 - Long tees, 18 holes
-10
Kyle S 48 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

-7
Kyle S 51 - Long tees, 18 holes
-6
Kyle S 52 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 8, 2015

-4
Tom Shanley 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 14, 2015

-5
Kyle S 53 - Long tees, 18 holes
-6
Kyle S 52 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

-9
Kyle S 49 - Long tees, 18 holes
-8
Kyle S 50 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 27, 2015

-5
Kyle S 53 - Long tees, 18 holes
-8
Kyle S 50 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 21, 2015

-5
Gary Vigue 53 - Long tees, 18 holes
+4
Gary Vigue 62 - Long tees, 18 holes
-10
David Frothingham 48 - Long tees, 18 holes
-11
David Frothingham 47 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 19, 2015

-1
Kyle S 57 - Long tees, 18 holes
-6
Kyle S 52 - Long tees, 18 holes
-10
Kyle S 48 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 6, 2015

-6
Kyle S 52 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 3, 2015

E
Gary Vigue 58 - Long tees, 18 holes "what out for the river shot"

Sunday, April 5, 2015

-3
Kyle S 55 - Long tees, 18 holes
E
Kyle S 58 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 27, 2015

-1
Kyle S 57 - Long tees, 18 holes