West Shore Community College

Scottville, Michigan     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, September 17, 2016

+9
Leo Martinez 86 - Labyrinth, Pro tees, 24 holes

Saturday, September 10, 2016

+11
Leo Martinez 83 - Labyrinth, Short tees, 24 holes

Sunday, September 4, 2016

-6
Mike Stratford 66 - Labyrinth, Short tees, 24 holes

Saturday, September 3, 2016

E
Steven Gullen 72 - Labyrinth, Short tees, 24 holes

Friday, September 2, 2016

-8
Zac Cauchy 64 - Labyrinth, Short tees, 24 holes
-4
Mike Stratford 68 - Labyrinth, Short tees, 24 holes "Shot only a few down, but I can see 7-10 down easily."

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

E
"Lightning" Don Bush 72 - Labyrinth, Short tees, 24 holes "Practice round"

Monday, August 29, 2016

-2
Lance Rogers 70 - Labyrinth, Short tees, 24 holes

Sunday, August 28, 2016

+1
Steven Gullen 73 - Labyrinth, Short tees, 24 holes

Sunday, August 21, 2016

-6
Eric Best 66 - Labyrinth, Short tees, 24 holes "Only sunny day all weekend."

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

+8
carl van aartsen 80 - Labyrinth, Short tees, 24 holes

Saturday, June 11, 2016

-8
Eric Best 64 - Labyrinth, Short tees, 24 holes "Scrambled to save par on far too many."

Thursday, June 9, 2016

-12
Logan Ruiz, doubles 60 - Labyrinth, Short tees, 24 holes

Monday, June 6, 2016

-2
Josh Romstadt 75 - Labyrinth, Pro tees, 24 holes

Saturday, June 4, 2016

-3
Michael Conklin, doubles 69 - Labyrinth, Short tees, 24 holes

Sunday, May 15, 2016

-2
Michael Conklin, doubles 70 - Labyrinth, Short tees, 24 holes

Sunday, January 24, 2016

-5
Aaron Goofy Mitchell 67 - Labyrinth, Short tees, 24 holes "One round in a foot of snow"

Saturday, January 23, 2016

-8
Ferrel Mejeur 69 - Labyrinth, Pro tees, 24 holes "First time at this course, with about a foot of snow!"

Friday, October 23, 2015

+10
"Lightning" Don Bush 82 - Labyrinth, Short tees, 24 holes

Sunday, September 27, 2015

-5
Eric Best 67 - Labyrinth, Short tees, 24 holes "Last 3 holes..fml."

Monday, September 14, 2015

-3
Jason Butterfield 69 - Labyrinth, Short tees, 24 holes

Sunday, September 6, 2015

+5
Jessika Royce 77 - Labyrinth, Short tees, 24 holes

Saturday, September 5, 2015

+8
denton dietz 80 - Labyrinth, Short tees, 24 holes
-7
Michael Wildner 65 - Labyrinth, Short tees, 24 holes

Friday, September 4, 2015

+1
Harold Fernando 73 - Labyrinth, Short tees, 24 holes "Really enjoyed the course except for the rubber pads that are slippery when wet. That 6 was brutal! Somewhat confusing layout at first but I ended up playing with some people...stsy on the fairway tomorrow Fernando!"
-2
Bo Fought 70 - Labyrinth, Short tees, 24 holes "Warm up round, nice day with no wind and dry (still terrible) pads. Too bad I couldnt duplicate the results when it counted."

Monday, August 31, 2015

-3
Chad Cole 74 - Labyrinth, Pro tees, 24 holes

Friday, August 21, 2015

-3
Aaron Goofy Mitchell 69 - Labyrinth, Short tees, 24 holes
-10
Big Red 62 - Labyrinth, Short tees, 24 holes

Monday, August 10, 2015

+6
Michael Conklin 83 - Labyrinth, Pro tees, 24 holes