Wayne Park

Waverly, Nebraska     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday, April 27, 2017

-8
Easton O'Gorman 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, April 24, 2017

-6
Easton O'Gorman 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

-9
Easton O'Gorman 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

-7
Easton O'Gorman 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, February 20, 2017

-7
Easton O'Gorman 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, October 15, 2016

+1
Justin B 34 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Played into a strong sw headwind"

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

-10
Joel P 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

-8
Joel P 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, April 23, 2016

-7
Joel P 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-5
Joel P 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

-7
Joel P 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, October 19, 2015

-7
Joel P 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes