Waterloo

Lebanon, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, May 13, 2018

-4
Mr. Snap 23 - Quick 9, 9 holes

Saturday, April 7, 2018

-5
Jesse "warrior" Wuori 49 - NEW CONCRETE 18 T~pads, 18 holes

Sunday, March 18, 2018

-5
Jesse "warrior" Wuori 50 - 2016 par 55 with alt pins, 18 holes

Thursday, March 15, 2018

+11
midnightmark thundermckay 65 - NEW CONCRETE 18 T~pads, 18 holes "first time"

Saturday, March 3, 2018

-5
Jesse "warrior" Wuori 49 - NEW CONCRETE 18 T~pads, 18 holes
-5
Mr. Snap 49 - NEW CONCRETE 18 T~pads, 18 holes

Sunday, February 25, 2018

-15
Mr. Snap 45 - Oolretaw Bliss, 20 holes "Just checking the lines for SOTW... looking pretty good... Crystal and Sheridan both had 1's"

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

-3
Jesse "warrior" Wuori 51 - NEW CONCRETE 18 T~pads, 18 holes

Thursday, December 28, 2017

+2
Mike Wilson 56 - NEW CONCRETE 18 T~pads, 18 holes

Monday, December 25, 2017

-6
Mr. Snap 48 - NEW CONCRETE 18 T~pads, 18 holes "C'mon 16 I thought we were cool..."
E
Crystal Wiss 54 - NEW CONCRETE 18 T~pads, 18 holes "Merry Christmas!"

Sunday, December 17, 2017

-8
Mr. Snap 52 - Thursday League "Singles", 20 holes

Saturday, December 16, 2017

-5
Mr. Snap 55 - Thursday League "Singles", 20 holes

Sunday, November 12, 2017

-6
Jesse "warrior" Wuori 48 - NEW CONCRETE 18 T~pads, 18 holes

Friday, October 20, 2017

-5
Mr. Snap 10 - Quick 5 (5,6,7,8,18), 5 holes

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

-6
Jesse "warrior" Wuori 21 - Quick 9, 9 holes

Saturday, October 14, 2017

-2
Mr. Snap 53 - 2016 par 55 with alt pins, 18 holes
-4
Mr. Snap 51 - 2016 par 55 with alt pins, 18 holes

Sunday, October 1, 2017

-5
Mr. Snap 22 - Quick 9, 9 holes

Sunday, September 3, 2017

-1
Robert Littrell, doubles 53 - NEW CONCRETE 18 T~pads, 18 holes "Odd holes worst shot doubles. Made for an interesting round. Lots of fun."

Saturday, June 17, 2017

+8
Bunny Bun 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

-1
Mr. Snap 53 - NEW CONCRETE 18 T~pads, 18 holes

Saturday, April 15, 2017

-2
Robert Littrell 59 - Race for the Cup 2017, 20 holes "Really fun round on an awesome layout. Great card to shoot with. Chilly morning but amazing weather."
+2
Robert Littrell 63 - Race for the Cup 2017, 20 holes "Another fun round. Weather only got better. Really like the temp holes in the back campground"
E
Mr. Snap 61 - Race for the Cup 2017, 20 holes "Rftc#2 rnd 1"
-3
Mr. Snap 58 - Race for the Cup 2017, 20 holes "Rftc#2 rnd 2"

Friday, April 14, 2017

-1
Mr. Snap 54 - 2016 par 55 with alt pins, 18 holes

Sunday, April 2, 2017

E
Mr. Snap 54 - NEW CONCRETE 18 T~pads, 18 holes

Monday, March 20, 2017

-3
Mr. Snap 51 - NEW CONCRETE 18 T~pads, 18 holes "2 drives best disc casual round"

Saturday, February 4, 2017

-1
Mr CLEAN 53 - NEW CONCRETE 18 T~pads, 18 holes "Love me some LOO CREW any time any day..."