Waterloo

Lebanon, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday

-2
Mr. Snap 58 - Thursday League "Singles", 20 holes "Roller Coaster!!!!"

Sunday

+5
Miles Murray 59 - NEW CONCRETE 18 T~pads, 18 holes "W/ Carly (67), Redd (64), Baucum (68), Shelton (63)"

Sunday, May 10, 2015

-3
Tim "The Terminator" Lewis 51 - NEW CONCRETE 18 T~pads, 18 holes "My best at Waterloo full 18, -3"

Friday, May 8, 2015

+3
Joe chase 57 - NEW CONCRETE 18 T~pads, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

-4
Mr. Snap 56 - Thursday League "Singles", 20 holes
+2
scotty don't- make putts 56 - NEW CONCRETE 18 T~pads, 18 holes "Good round with perry and IRA"
+1
scotty don't- make putts 55 - NEW CONCRETE 18 T~pads, 18 holes "Second round just IRA and my self improved a stroke here but took to boogys do to me not being able to putt out side 10 feet lol"

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

-4
Jesse "warrior" Wuori 50 - NEW CONCRETE 18 T~pads, 18 holes

Sunday, May 3, 2015

-2
Jesse "warrior" Wuori 52 - NEW CONCRETE 18 T~pads, 18 holes

Saturday, May 2, 2015

-2
Jesse "warrior" Wuori 52 - NEW CONCRETE 18 T~pads, 18 holes

Thursday, April 30, 2015

-3
brian g 51 - NEW CONCRETE 18 T~pads, 18 holes "Bogey free!!"

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

-2
Jesse "warrior" Wuori 52 - NEW CONCRETE 18 T~pads, 18 holes

Sunday, April 26, 2015

+4
Justin "ugh massa" Stinson 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Awesome round. Definitely could have shot better but I wasn't too disappointed. Course is looking and playing great. Easiest round at Waterloo to date. Very little time looking for plastic in the needles just how I like it"
+4
Sean Davis 58 - NEW CONCRETE 18 T~pads, 18 holes "Threw pretty good to great at times but like its been going can't seal the deal with the putter. J and I had to play 2 extras and a ctp to settle this. He now has 5 and I have 30. Sorry Cal looks like your going to have to play J at lunch to get it back. Kevin had a tough day but managed a bird on 18 with a beaut of an anny."
E
Mr. Snap 54 - NEW CONCRETE 18 T~pads, 18 holes
+9
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 63 - NEW CONCRETE 18 T~pads, 18 holes
+4
Jason Pitzer 58 - NEW CONCRETE 18 T~pads, 18 holes "Great day! Just missed the rain. Two tie breakers and one sudden death CTP. It was a battle but I came out on top."

Saturday, April 25, 2015

+1
Mr. Snap 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Mr. Snap 15 - Quick 5 (5,6,7,8,18), 5 holes "WTF 7?....I thought we were cool...."

Sunday, April 19, 2015

-10
blonde bomb SHELL 50 - Oolretaw Bliss, 20 holes "Fun round had fun😍"

Saturday, April 18, 2015

-14
Mr. Snap 46 - Oolretaw Bliss, 20 holes "All metal practice round for event tmr...missed the mando to get that ugly 4....otherwise not to bad..."

Friday, April 17, 2015

-15
Erik Gyllenskog 45 - Oolretaw Bliss, 20 holes
-11
Jesse Walker 49 - Oolretaw Bliss, 20 holes

Saturday, April 4, 2015

-6
Mr. Snap 54 - Thursday League "Singles", 20 holes "Last round of the day....went for all metal in my slippers gettn all IPA'd....good times"

Thursday, March 26, 2015

+1
Mr. Snap 55 - NEW CONCRETE 18 T~pads, 18 holes "Womp womp"
-1
Mr. Snap 14 - Quick 5 (5,6,7,8,18), 5 holes

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

-5
Mr. Snap 49 - NEW CONCRETE 18 T~pads, 18 holes "Silly boge on 1 cost me a new pr...but I'll take -5 for an after work round any day ;)...loo crew repn"

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

-3
Mr. Snap 51 - NEW CONCRETE 18 T~pads, 18 holes
-1
Jesse "warrior" Wuori 53 - NEW CONCRETE 18 T~pads, 18 holes

Saturday, February 28, 2015

E
Mr. Snap 15 - Quick 5 (5,6,7,8,18), 5 holes