Water Works Park

Ypsilanti, Michigan     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

E
Tony Collette 54 - Mids and Shorts, 18 holes
+10
Sam Boyd 64 - Mids and Shorts, 18 holes

Monday, July 4, 2016

-3
Steve Simison 24 - Long tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

+9
Sam Boyd 63 - Mids and Shorts, 18 holes
+5
Tony Collette 59 - Mids and Shorts, 18 holes

Thursday, June 23, 2016

-7
Parkour aka Spiderman 47 - Mids and Shorts, 18 holes

Thursday, June 16, 2016

E
Tony Collette 54 - Mids and Shorts, 18 holes
+2
Sam Boyd 56 - Mids and Shorts, 18 holes
+12
Samuel Collinsworth 66 - Mids and Shorts, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

+7
Sam Boyd 61 - Mids and Shorts, 18 holes
+4
Tony Collette 58 - Mids and Shorts, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

+10
Brian Gentz 64 - Short tees 2x, 18 holes

Friday, May 20, 2016

-2
Josh czajka 25 - Short tees, 9 holes
E
Josh czajka 27 - Mid tees, 9 holes
-5
Josh czajka, doubles 22 - Short tees, 9 holes
+6
Brian Gentz 60 - Short tees 2x, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

+7
Brian Gentz 61 - Short tees 2x, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

-1
Bernard Milliner, doubles with Josh czajka 26 - Long tees, 9 holes
-1
Josh czajka, doubles with Bernard Milliner 26 - Long tees, 9 holes
-2
Josh czajka 25 - Mid tees, 9 holes
-1
Josh czajka 26 - Short tees, 9 holes

Saturday, May 14, 2016

-6
Josh czajka 48 - Mids and Shorts, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

-1
Josh czajka, doubles 26 - Mid tees, 9 holes
+6
Brian Gentz 33 - Short tees, 9 holes

Monday, May 9, 2016

-3
Desmond Quinn 51 - Mid tees 2x, 18 holes

Thursday, May 5, 2016

+3
Brian Gentz 30 - Short tees, 9 holes

Saturday, April 30, 2016

+9
Kevin VilleMonte 63 - Mids and Shorts, 18 holes "Battle at the Bay 2016"

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

+11
Brian Gentz 65 - Short tees 2x, 18 holes

Monday, April 25, 2016

-1
Kevin VilleMonte 26 - Short tees, 9 holes "Played only with 200g Condor"

Friday, April 22, 2016

-1
Josh czajka 26 - Short tees, 9 holes