Washington County Regional Park

Hagerstown, Maryland     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + LongJon SilverzDitto Farms DGC › June 17, 2014
Very good course. Lots of variety. Open and wooded holes. Short and long distances and elevation changes. Fairways are fair and mostly clear in the woods, with some moderately dense rough on the sides. Signs need to be updated and can be a little confusing. This is one I'll be playing again. One of the best I have played in Maryland! 2 basket locations per hole. Concrete tee pads.
-  +0 votes  + Kelly ApplebyDitto Farms DGC › September 8, 2014
No direction on where to start if you are not familiar to the area. Once you find the first tee box pretty easy to find your way around. Well maintained. Could use new signs and directional arrows toward next tee box.
-  +0 votes  + George SchaferDitto Farms DGC › October 24, 2014
-  +0 votes  + Brian FishDitto Farms DGC › November 18, 2014
Great course, fantastic variety of shots are needed to score well here. Couple of open shots but most are in the woods.
-  +0 votes  + bill pDitto Farms DGC › January 13, 2015
What a great course!!! It has it all! Every disc in my bag comes out. Technical shorts. Technical longs. Wooded. Open. Long. Left. Right. I have been playing less than a year and have only played 9 courses (6 local & 3 in texas) ditto rules!!! Great course design. Thanks 2 every who made and maintains this gem!!!!
-  +0 votes  + Chad ColliflowerDitto Farms DGC › January 25, 2015
As much as it frustrates me some days, very glad to have this course in my backyard! I'm still very new to this sport, three months in, but I absolutely love it love it and this course as well
-  +0 votes  + John IliffDitto Farms DGC › March 21, 2015
First time out and I will make this a regular stop despite the hour drive. Nice mix of open, wooded, short and long. Played only the longs, but I can see where the short (red) baskets would be fun as well.
-  +0 votes  + Phil DiMercurioDitto Farms DGC › April 13, 2015
I absolutely love this course. It's a righty and a lefty course. It's a very challenging course. Very well organized and maintained. Absolutely deserves an A+
-  +0 votes  + Travis HahnDitto Farms DGC › June 18, 2015
Favorite course in the area to play. They keep it in good condition year round.
-  +0 votes  + Thomas ProffittDitto Farms DGC › October 26, 2015
-  +0 votes  + Danny WhiteDitto Farms DGC › October 28, 2015
Very Nice Course - I played the long layout twice in between rain showers. Great mix of shots.