War Memorial Park

Oak Grove, Kentucky     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +2 votes  + Jay Wilkins › October 2, 2010
B+
I really enjoy playing here. Wind is almost always a challenge here. Flat with lots of trees. Just a nice short course.
-  +1 votes  + Joe Shamp › October 20, 2010
A-
I havent played many courses but this course so far is the most well kept and best layout.
-  +1 votes  + Jerome C › June 2, 2011
B
-  +1 votes  + Dimond Cutter › March 20, 2012
B
Most holes have several playable lines and are fun to play. It's more technical than the North Park Drive course in Hoptown. I was surprised that I went OB only once as the walkway comes into play alot. Signage and T Boxes are good. My only knock is the close quarters that the 18 baskets are squeezed into. Highly reccommend playing if you are in the area. Shout out to Oscar for his hospitality
-  +0 votes  + Andrew Duerksen › April 9, 2011
B+
Short course with a few trees to worry about as well as some madatorys off the T-Box. Very clean and well kept. Best D-Golf course within 50 miles of Fort Campbell.
-  +0 votes  + Greg McAtee › September 23, 2010
B
-  +0 votes  + David Arlaud › October 3, 2010
B-
-  +0 votes  + Benjamin Bohl › March 12, 2011
A
Just fun to play and a great addition to the disc golf world!
-  +0 votes  + Nick Carney › October 16, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Drew Wilkinson › October 19, 2010
B+
-  +0 votes  + Susie Janks › October 23, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Drew Anderson › November 2, 2010
B+
This is a very nice course but it could still use more obsticles other than that I think this is a very well maintained course.
-  +0 votes  + Oscar J › November 21, 2010
B
Well maintained. Fair amount of trees and well placed pins. Wind can be tricky.
-  +0 votes  + Chris B › April 12, 2011
B
-  +0 votes  + Lee Ervin › April 8, 2011
B
-  +0 votes  + Scott Ringham › September 12, 2011
A+
Love this course. Too many courses have a lot of debris off the fairways, this manicured course was ct and made for a very fun round.
-  +0 votes  + Amy B › December 11, 2011
B
-  +0 votes  + Benjamin Bohl › June 22, 2013
B+
-  +0 votes  + John Stowe › September 22, 2013
B+
Nice park setting. Course is on the short side. But strategic use of the trees makes some of the holes harder than they look. Not much chance of losing a disc here. Good place to work on different shots without fear of bugs, briers, frustrating woods.