Wagner Park

Royal Oak, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday

-7
Jeff Novak 47 - Gold course, 18 holes

Sunday

+1
Aaron DePew 28 - Long tees, Front Nine, 9 holes "Gerald Rawlings first disc trip to the D"
-2
Paul Doherty 52 - Gold course, 18 holes

Thursday, June 25, 2015

-7
Jeff Novak 47 - Gold course, 18 holes "1st round"
-4
Jeff Novak 50 - Gold course, 18 holes "2nd round"

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

+1
dyl b 28 - Long tees, Front Nine, 9 holes

Monday, June 22, 2015

E
Paul Doherty 54 - Gold course, 18 holes

Saturday, June 20, 2015

-1
Jeff Novak 53 - Gold course, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

+3
Rich Carr 57 - Gold course, 18 holes "New bag and plastic is cool. Best score i think since my last kid was born thirteen years ago. ESP XL is exactly what that disc was always meant to be. Damned fine plastic, Discraft."

Monday, June 15, 2015

-5
Jeff Novak 49 - Gold course, 18 holes

Saturday, June 13, 2015

-4
Jeff Novak 50 - Gold course, 18 holes

Monday, June 8, 2015

-8
Jeff Novak 46 - Gold course, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

-1
Jeff Novak 53 - Gold course, 18 holes

Monday, May 25, 2015

-7
Jeff Novak 47 - Gold course, 18 holes
+11
Mick Hurley 65 - Longs and Shorts, Front Nine, 18 holes

Friday, May 22, 2015

-7
Jeff Novak 47 - Gold course, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

+5
Rich Carr 59 - Gold course, 18 holes
+1
Adam Mitchell 55 - Gold course, 18 holes
-4
Jeff Novak 50 - Gold course, 18 holes

Sunday, May 3, 2015

-5
Paul Doherty 49 - Gold course, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

-13
timothy bradley 41 - Longs and Shorts, Front Nine, 18 holes

Monday, April 27, 2015

-7
Paul Doherty 47 - Gold course, 18 holes

Thursday, April 23, 2015

-4
timothy bradley 50 - Longs and Shorts, Front Nine, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

+1
Paul Doherty 55 - Gold course, 18 holes
-4
Jeff Novak 50 - Gold course, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

-4
timothy bradley 50 - Longs and Shorts, Front Nine, 18 holes

Friday, April 3, 2015

-6
Jeff Novak 48 - Gold course, 18 holes

Friday, March 27, 2015

-6
Jeff Novak 48 - Gold course, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

-11
timothy bradley 43 - Longs and Shorts, Front Nine, 18 holes "couldnt miss included ace # 21 of career"

Saturday, March 21, 2015

-3
Jeff Novak 51 - Gold course, 18 holes