Wagner Park

Royal Oak, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday

-10
Jeff Novak 44 - Gold course, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

+18
Maddie Hoffman 45 - Long tees, Front Nine, 9 holes
+6
Chris Arnett 33 - Long tees, Front Nine, 9 holes

Saturday, August 11, 2018

-5
Max Moross, doubles 22 - Long tees, Front Nine, 9 holes

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

-6
Jeff Novak 48 - Gold course, 18 holes

Monday, July 30, 2018

-7
Jeff Novak 47 - Gold course, 18 holes

Friday, July 27, 2018

-4
Jeff Novak 50 - Gold course, 18 holes

Thursday, July 26, 2018

-6
Max Moross, doubles 48 - Gold course, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

-9
Max Moross, doubles 45 - Gold course, 18 holes

Sunday, July 22, 2018

-7
Jeff Novak 47 - Gold course, 18 holes

Thursday, July 19, 2018

-8
Jeff Novak 46 - Gold course, 18 holes

Monday, July 9, 2018

-7
Jeff Novak 47 - Gold course, 18 holes

Saturday, July 7, 2018

-3
Jeff Novak 51 - Gold course, 18 holes

Sunday, July 1, 2018

-7
Jeff Novak 47 - Gold course, 18 holes

Friday, June 22, 2018

-4
Jeff Novak 50 - Gold course, 18 holes

Thursday, June 14, 2018

-5
Jeff Novak 49 - Gold course, 18 holes

Saturday, June 2, 2018

-7
Jeff Novak 47 - Gold course, 18 holes

Friday, June 1, 2018

-7
Brendan Toggweiler 47 - Gold course, 18 holes

Sunday, May 27, 2018

-6
Jeff Novak 48 - Gold course, 18 holes

Sunday, May 13, 2018

+1
Alex Demick 55 - Longs and Shorts, Front Nine, 18 holes

Sunday, May 6, 2018

-8
Jeff Novak 46 - Gold course, 18 holes

Thursday, May 3, 2018

-8
Jeff Novak 46 - Gold course, 18 holes

Monday, April 30, 2018

+1
Brendan Livingston 55 - Gold course, 18 holes
-6
Brendan Toggweiler 48 - Gold course, 18 holes

Friday, April 6, 2018

-1
Jeff Novak 53 - Gold course, 18 holes "Flipping windy"

Sunday, April 1, 2018

-7
Jeff Novak 47 - Gold course, 18 holes

Friday, March 23, 2018

-5
Jeff Novak 49 - Gold course, 18 holes

Saturday, March 17, 2018

-4
Jeff Novak 50 - Gold course, 18 holes

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

-7
Jeff Novak 47 - Gold course, 18 holes

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

-6
Jeff Novak 48 - Gold course, 18 holes