Wagner Park

Royal Oak, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

E
Brendan Toggweiler 54 - Gold course, 18 holes

Monday, April 4, 2016

-1
Jeff Novak 53 - Gold course, 18 holes

Saturday, April 2, 2016

+6
Brendan Livingston 60 - Gold course, 18 holes

Sunday, March 27, 2016

-8
Jeff Novak 46 - Gold course, 18 holes

Sunday, March 20, 2016

-3
Chris "Strafe" Cheyne, doubles with Jeff Meldrum 51 - Gold course, 18 holes
-3
Chris "Strafe" Cheyne, doubles with Jeff Meldrum 51 - Gold course, 18 holes
-3
Chris "Strafe" Cheyne, doubles with Jeff Meldrum 51 - Gold course, 18 holes
-3
Chris "Strafe" Cheyne, doubles with Jeff Meldrum 51 - Gold course, 18 holes
-3
Chris "Strafe" Cheyne, doubles with Jeff Meldrum 51 - Gold course, 18 holes
-3
Chris "Strafe" Cheyne, doubles with Jeff Meldrum 51 - Gold course, 18 holes

Saturday, March 19, 2016

E
Chester Brown III 54 - Gold course, 18 holes "3 putt on hole one after a bad upshot. Other than that a pretty good round. Missed a few putts but made a few as well."

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

-2
Brendan Toggweiler 52 - Gold course, 18 holes

Monday, March 14, 2016

-2
Zac Brigham 52 - Gold course, 18 holes

Sunday, February 21, 2016

+1
Zac Brigham 55 - Gold course, 18 holes

Saturday, February 20, 2016

-3
Ron Jacobs, doubles with David Tomlinson 51 - Gold course, 18 holes
-3
David Tomlinson, doubles with Ron Jacobs 51 - Gold course, 18 holes "Tied with nate & adam for 18, lost in sudden death playoff 1 to 8 safari."

Friday, February 19, 2016

E
Brendan Livingston 54 - Gold course, 18 holes

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

+4
David Tomlinson 58 - Gold course, 18 holes "Good round with steve, Ron, and Dale."

Monday, February 15, 2016

-3
Jeff Novak 51 - Gold course, 18 holes

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

-1
Paul Doherty 53 - Gold course, 18 holes "Windy"

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

+1
Jeff Novak 55 - Gold course, 18 holes
E
Ron Jacobs 54 - Gold course, 18 holes

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

+3
Ron Jacobs 57 - Gold course, 18 holes "Fuckin cold"
+1
Ron Jacobs 55 - Gold course, 18 holes "Even fuckin colder 90ft putt for deuce on 13"

Saturday, January 9, 2016

+1
Mark W. Ritchey, doubles 28 - Short tees, Front Nine, 9 holes

Tuesday, January 5, 2016

-3
Ron Jacobs 51 - Gold course, 18 holes

Monday, January 4, 2016

-1
Ron Jacobs 53 - Gold course, 18 holes

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

+2
Ron Jacobs 56 - Gold course, 18 holes

Wednesday, December 23, 2015

+3
Ron Jacobs 57 - Gold course, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

-6
Jeff Novak 48 - Gold course, 18 holes "1st day of winter-55 degrees, bugs and dandelions"