Village Greens Park

Greenwood Village, Colorado     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday

-10
Pat Jackson 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, February 1, 2016

-2
Pat Jackson 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "VG tags + putting = garbage"

Sunday, January 24, 2016

-5
Sean Carlson 49 - Regular tees, par 54, 18 holes
-4
Pat Jackson 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Another tag round at VG, another mediocre round. Missed 8-10 putts inside the circle..."
-4
Pat Jackson 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "I refuse to putt well a VG, missed 5+ 15-20 footers"

Saturday, January 23, 2016

-10
Sean Carlson 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, January 17, 2016

E
Pat Jackson 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Crazy wind and mud for tags, suprised to win with a +4"

Saturday, January 9, 2016

-8
Pat Jackson 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

-1
Scott Jackson 53 - Regular tees, par 54, 18 holes
-9
Dan Chando 45 - Regular tees, par 54, 18 holes "9 birdies, 0 bogeys. Crushed the back 9, draining 40 footers."

Sunday, October 25, 2015

+1
Shaun McNulty 55 - Regular tees, par 54, 18 holes

Friday, October 23, 2015

-6
Dan Chando 48 - Regular tees, par 54, 18 holes "8 birdies, 2 bogeys. Missed some shorter putts."

Sunday, September 27, 2015

-5
Josh W 49 - Regular tees, par 54, 18 holes
-6
Dan Chando 48 - Regular tees, par 54, 18 holes "7 birdies, 1 bogey. Played with Kate."

Friday, September 25, 2015

-2
Shaun McNulty 52 - Regular tees, par 54, 18 holes

Friday, September 18, 2015

-1
Shaun McNulty 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

-12
Pat Jackson 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "A lot of hard work on my putting and driving mechanics is starting to pay off, only missed a couple of putts inside the circle, fun course!"

Thursday, August 20, 2015

-11
Dan Chando 43 - Regular tees, par 54, 18 holes "11 birdies, 0 bogeys. Finally got a 2 on number 9!"

Sunday, August 16, 2015

-10
Regan Rice 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Early sun mrng village greens w bri and matty. Regan -10, brian -4, matty +1"

Saturday, August 15, 2015

-7
Mike B1 47 - Regular tees, par 54, 18 holes

Monday, August 3, 2015

-8
Michael A-T 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 10, 2015

-8
Dan Chando 46 - Regular tees, par 54, 18 holes "10 birdies, 2 bogeys. Almost skip aced #4, rolled around the rim of the basket and fell off the back. Birdied 12-17 to finish."

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

+1
Josh W 55 - Regular tees, par 54, 18 holes

Thursday, June 18, 2015

-13
Dan Chando 41 - Regular tees, par 54, 18 holes "13 birdies, 0 bogeys. New personal best at Village Greens!"

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

+10
Jon Cushing 64 - Regular tees, par 54, 18 holes

Thursday, May 28, 2015

-4
Regan Rice 50 - Regular tees, par 54, 18 holes "Throw colorado village greens tags thurs. Abt 70 showed up for the nearly 1 thousand dollar ace pool. Congrats to tarmen for taking it w an ace on hole 2- huge payday. Think it ended up being 940 bucks. Left alot of strokes out there- didnt putt too hot. Regan -4, Jason -1"

Thursday, May 21, 2015

-3
Regan Rice 51 - Regular tees, par 54, 18 holes "Throw colorado tags thurs at village greens. Didnt putt well, left alot out there... Jason -4, Regan -3"

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

-3
Dan Chando 51 - Regular tees, par 54, 18 holes "3 birdies, 0 bogeys. It was gusty out there, didn't get my first birdie until 13!"

Friday, May 1, 2015

-4
Jim Knudson 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round with Dylan before he went to work."

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

-12
Jim Knudson 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Throwing 30 feet further in the Mile High City of Denver. Played with Dylan at 9am. No trees taller than 10 feet."