Village Greens Park

Greenwood Village, Colorado     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday, April 21, 2016

-8
Dan Chando 46 - Regular tees, par 54, 18 holes "Tag Match (TC), IN: 83, OUT: 24. 10 birdies, 1 double, and a dirty spit out on the last hole for par. Should've been -11."

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

-2
Dan Chando 52 - Regular tees, par 54, 18 holes "Only played 9 holes, way to wet, snowy and muddy. 2 birdies, 0 bogeys."

Thursday, April 14, 2016

-4
Dan Chando 50 - Regular tees, par 54, 18 holes "Tag Match (TC), IN: 279, OUT: 83. 6 birdies, 1 double, pretty windy out there."

Friday, April 8, 2016

-5
Joe Galkin 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "One of my best rounds. The wind was negligible."

Sunday, April 3, 2016

-1
Shaun McNulty 53 - Regular tees, par 54, 18 holes

Saturday, March 26, 2016

+2
Bo Fought 56 - Regular tees, par 54, 18 holes "Cold start, slushy snow and mud. Played at dusk got dark last few holes."

Thursday, March 3, 2016

-9
Dan Chando 45 - Regular tees, par 54, 18 holes "9 birdies, 1 bogeys, and an ace! Aced hole 2 with the Truth, dead center chains. The group in front of my were my only witnesses, and I joined them for the rest of the round. Missed 4 putts from within 20 ft...."

Friday, February 12, 2016

-4
Josh Ward 50 - Regular tees, par 54, 18 holes

Monday, February 8, 2016

-10
Pat Jackson 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, February 1, 2016

-2
Pat Jackson 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "VG tags + putting = garbage"

Sunday, January 24, 2016

-5
Sean Carlson 49 - Regular tees, par 54, 18 holes
-4
Pat Jackson 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Another tag round at VG, another mediocre round. Missed at least 8 putts inside the circle..."
-4
Pat Jackson 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "I refuse to putt well a VG, missed 5+ 15-20 footers"

Saturday, January 23, 2016

-10
Sean Carlson 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, January 17, 2016

E
Pat Jackson 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Crazy wind and mud for tags, suprised to win with a +4"

Saturday, January 9, 2016

-8
Pat Jackson 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

-1
Scott Jackson 53 - Regular tees, par 54, 18 holes
-9
Dan Chando 45 - Regular tees, par 54, 18 holes "9 birdies, 0 bogeys. Crushed the back 9, draining 40 footers."

Sunday, October 25, 2015

+1
Shaun McNulty 55 - Regular tees, par 54, 18 holes

Friday, October 23, 2015

-6
Dan Chando 48 - Regular tees, par 54, 18 holes "8 birdies, 2 bogeys. Missed some shorter putts."

Sunday, September 27, 2015

-5
Josh Ward 49 - Regular tees, par 54, 18 holes
-6
Dan Chando 48 - Regular tees, par 54, 18 holes "7 birdies, 1 bogey. Played with Kate."

Friday, September 25, 2015

-2
Shaun McNulty 52 - Regular tees, par 54, 18 holes

Friday, September 18, 2015

-1
Shaun McNulty 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

-12
Pat Jackson 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "A lot of hard work on my putting and driving mechanics is starting to pay off, only missed a couple of putts inside the circle, fun course!"

Thursday, August 20, 2015

-11
Dan Chando 43 - Regular tees, par 54, 18 holes "11 birdies, 0 bogeys. Finally got a 2 on number 9!"

Sunday, August 16, 2015

-10
Regan Rice 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Early sun mrng village greens w bri and matty. Regan -10, brian -4, matty +1"

Saturday, August 15, 2015

-7
Mike B1 47 - Regular tees, par 54, 18 holes

Monday, August 3, 2015

-8
Michael A-T 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 10, 2015

-8
Dan Chando 46 - Regular tees, par 54, 18 holes "10 birdies, 2 bogeys. Almost skip aced #4, rolled around the rim of the basket and fell off the back. Birdied 12-17 to finish."