Upper Sandusky Reservoir

Upper Sandusky, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +1 votes  + Matt Smith › May 1, 2012
B
First few holes are wide open and boring. The wooded holes are fun and offer nice basket placements. This course is a little hard to navigate the first time. Go over the bridge to find hole 6. This is a nice course and it offers some chances to ace. Worth the drive.
-  +0 votes  + Vern Lepine › November 10, 2017
B
-  +0 votes  + Tom Randau › January 7, 2011
C-
-  +0 votes  + Derek Michalak › July 9, 2012
D+
Terrible course, lack of signs to navigate or know what hole your on. Doesn't appear anyone plays this course anymore. Dead tree branches every where on the ground. Could be a fun course if tee signs get marked agian, appears they were all removed by vandals, and gets a good clean up. Could be a B rated course if in better condition.
-  +0 votes  + Rex Noaker › April 3, 2011
B+
-  +0 votes  + Ryan"Ryno" Shirley › February 28, 2012
C
I used to play it a lot but the course isn't looking to hot. Its probably a d minus right now but all the flooding and wind has caused some extra havoc
-  +0 votes  + Kyle Lambrite › May 23, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + DETROIT J › April 11, 2013
D+
This course needs help. Bad signage , front 9 is a bit boring and a lot of litter from branches everywhere to garbage. With a little TLC this course can be a lot better. Some nice ace runs though.
-  +0 votes  + Chris Butsko › April 18, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + Zachary Callahan › October 22, 2015
B
The course is in good shape. Signage is still weak, just print off a map-it's helpful. There's a couple holes that are strangely laid out, but I really liked a couple of holes (5, 7, & 9). I bet this course is a mud pit in the winter/spring or after heavy rains.
-  +0 votes  + Michael Yoder › April 17, 2017
B+
When the foliage is down, this is a hidden treasure of Ohio. I absolutely love this course but i hear bad reviews from the locals because of the overgrowth at times. I try to play here a few times a year. If you have the time there is a hidden 9 hole course just down the path past the reservoir.
-  +0 votes  + Jeff Dible › May 29, 2018
D
This course in 2004 was one of the prettiest courses around but when they took the original layout out it has gone down hill very bad.there is no tee signs no trash cans trash everywhere and it looks like a gettho and no good navigation on how to find the next hole I don't recommend playing this course if you aren't with someone that knows the layout as it can be confusing to find ur way around.i rate this at a D hopefully someone will stepup and make it nice again.
-  -1 votes  + Josh Nelson › December 1, 2010
B-