Two Mile Run Park

Beaver, Pennsylvania     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday

+3
Justin Borkovic 38 - Long tees, 9 holes

Thursday, September 14, 2017

+1
Justin Borkovic 36 - Long tees, 9 holes

Thursday, September 7, 2017

+3
Justin Borkovic 38 - Long tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

+12
Justin Borkovic 82 - Longs and Shorts, 18 holes

Friday, August 25, 2017

+1
Justin Borkovic 36 - Long tees, 9 holes

Thursday, August 24, 2017

+11
Justin Borkovic 81 - Longs and Shorts, 18 holes

Saturday, August 19, 2017

+7
Justin Borkovic 42 - Long tees, 9 holes

Monday, August 7, 2017

+14
Justin Borkovic 49 - Long tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

+13
Justin Borkovic 48 - Long tees, 9 holes

Thursday, July 27, 2017

+11
Justin Borkovic 81 - Longs and Shorts, 18 holes

Saturday, July 8, 2017

+5
Tyler Rowley 79 - Legacy Confidance Challenge, 22 holes

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

+2
Macky D 72 - Long tees, twice through, 18 holes "1st time here, I liked it. Had to check it out before coming here next month for the Legacy Confidence Clash"

Friday, May 19, 2017

E
Ryan Smoley 35 - Short tees, 9 holes

Thursday, May 18, 2017

+4
Ryan Smoley 39 - Short tees, 9 holes

Sunday, March 26, 2017

-7
Randall Stover Jr. 63 - Short tees, twice through, 18 holes

Sunday, February 19, 2017

-6
Don Rambo 29 - Short tees, 9 holes

Friday, January 27, 2017

-4
Pat Fortunato 31 - Short tees, 9 holes "Stopped and played on the way down to the Damien Herr gymnastics meet in Morgantown, WV. Birdie from 9 on 2, 33 on 5 & 8. Don't agree with Stanek that this ranks up there with Knob Hill..."

Thursday, January 19, 2017

-3
Brad Silvers 32 - Short tees, 9 holes "Quick 9 short round after work meeting. Fun course."

Sunday, November 6, 2016

-3
Don Rambo 32 - Short tees, 9 holes
-1
Don Rambo 34 - Short tees, 9 holes

Friday, September 16, 2016

-4
Don Rambo 31 - Short tees, 9 holes

Monday, May 30, 2016

+3
Robin WW, doubles 73 - Longs and Shorts, 18 holes "With Mo. (his 2nd time playing) We played Shorts then Longs, started on #5. We might have shot a 74. Can't remember the names of the other guys on the card, but they beat us by 5-7 strokes. I played bad to worse! Mo putt well! One guy's fiancee said Nice after just about Every throw. I am out of shape."

Sunday, April 17, 2016

-2
Andy Flemm 33 - Short tees, 9 holes
-2
James Williams II 33 - Short tees, 9 holes

Saturday, March 19, 2016

+2
Andy Flemm 72 - Short tees, twice through, 18 holes "Night golf, two rounds from the short tees."

Saturday, February 20, 2016

+12
Andy Flemm 47 - Long tees, 9 holes
+4
Andy Flemm 39 - Long tees, 9 holes

Saturday, July 18, 2015

+9
Jeff Milhoan 44 - Short tees, 9 holes

Monday, June 22, 2015

-7
Robin WW, doubles 63 - Longs and Shorts, 18 holes "Started on #7. Played shorts than longs. Jared was partner. 5's on last two holes killed us. Played with Sean & Frank (?) (61) Good Fun!!"

Monday, May 25, 2015

-12
Robin WW, doubles 58 - Longs and Shorts, 18 holes "Ken Hamer partner. Felt good about it. Third place."