Top O' The Hill Disc Golf

Canterbury, New Hampshire     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, June 27, 2015

+4
Matt Anstey 66 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 25, 2015

+2
Matt Anstey 64 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

+10
Matt Anstey 72 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 22, 2015

-1
Zealand Tirrell 61 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 20, 2015

+5
Matt Anstey 67 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

+1
Matt Anstey 63 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 14, 2015

+1
Zealand Tirrell 63 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 12, 2015

+2
Zealand Tirrell 64 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

+3
Matt Anstey 65 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 7, 2015

+4
Matt Anstey 66 - Blue tees, 18 holes
+2
Matt Anstey 64 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

+1
Matt Anstey 63 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 29, 2015

+5
Matt Anstey 67 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

+4
Matt Anstey 66 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

+3
Matt Anstey 65 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 24, 2015

-1
Matt Anstey, doubles 61 - Blue tees, 18 holes
E
Matt Anstey 62 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 23, 2015

+3
Matt Anstey 65 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 21, 2015

+2
Matt Anstey 64 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 17, 2015

+2
Matt Anstey 64 - Blue tees, 18 holes
+5
Bill Currier 67 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 15, 2015

-3
Matt Anstey, doubles 59 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 14, 2015

+5
Matt Anstey 67 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

-3
Matt Anstey, doubles 59 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 2, 2015

+2
Matt Anstey 64 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 1, 2015

+4
Bill Currier 66 - Blue tees, 18 holes
+3
Matt Anstey 65 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

+6
Matt Anstey 68 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 26, 2015

+7
Matt Anstey 69 - Blue tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 25, 2015

-62
mike Dussault 0 - Blue tees, 18 holes