Timmons Park

Greenville, South Carolina     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, February 24, 2018

E
Darren Payne 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

+2
Darren Payne 56 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

-5
Kevin Hudson 49 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

-12
Kevin Moxley, doubles 42 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

-13
Kevin Moxley, doubles 41 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

-11
Kevin Moxley, doubles 43 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

-12
Kevin Moxley, doubles 42 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

-10
Kevin Moxley, doubles 44 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 10, 2017

-6
Kevin Hudson 48 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

-11
Kevin Moxley, doubles 43 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

-11
Kevin Moxley, doubles 43 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

-11
Kevin Moxley, doubles 43 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 20, 2017

+6
Miranda Moxley 60 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

-12
Kevin Moxley, doubles 42 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

-5
Miranda Moxley, doubles 49 - Long tees, 18 holes
-7
Kevin Moxley, doubles 47 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 9, 2017

+8
Darren Payne 62 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 7, 2017

+4
Christian Davidson 58 - Long tees, 18 holes "Lost 3 strokes on OB. 10 poor drives, 5 poor approaches, and 13 missed putts."

Thursday, July 6, 2017

+5
Christian Davidson 59 - Long tees, 18 holes "Lost 2 strokes on OB. 8 poor drives, 2 poor approaches, and 12 missed putts. For putts, had 5 fall off the basket and roll away 50+ft. Just a tough day for roll-aways."

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

-4
Miranda Moxley, doubles 50 - Long tees, 18 holes
-8
Kevin Moxley, doubles 46 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 3, 2017

+1
Christian Davidson 55 - Long tees, 18 holes "Lost 2 strokes on OB. 4 poor drives, 2 poor approaches, and 5 missed putts."

Friday, June 30, 2017

+3
Conrad N 57 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 29, 2017

+1
Christian Davidson 55 - Long tees, 18 holes "7 poor drives and 11 missed putts."

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

-6
Miranda Moxley, doubles 48 - Long tees, 18 holes
-10
Kevin Moxley, doubles 44 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

-9
Miranda Moxley, doubles with Richard Young 45 - Long tees, 18 holes
-9
Richard Young, doubles with Miranda Moxley 45 - Long tees, 18 holes
-6
Kevin Moxley, doubles 48 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 17, 2017

+1
Christian Davidson 55 - Long tees, 18 holes "5 poor drives, 6 poor approaches, and 8 missed putts."