The Hollows North

Manchester, New Hampshire     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, November 12, 2022

-1
The Rooster 54 - Short tees to Long pins, 18 holes "71 degrees, 10-15 mph winds. Wet (fairly slippery tee pads). Estimated score."

Sunday, October 30, 2022

+6
The Rooster 65 - Long tees to Long pins, 18 holes "35 degrees; no wind. 2 bad rollaways, 2 extremely rare misthrows due to nervousness."
E
The Rooster 59 - Long tees to Long pins, 18 holes "60 degrees, no wind."

Thursday, October 27, 2022

E
The Rooster 55 - Short tees to Long pins, 18 holes "62 degrees, 10-15 mph winds."

Friday, October 7, 2022

-4
The Rooster 51 - Short tees to Long pins, 18 holes "71 degrees, no wind."

Sunday, October 2, 2022

+5
The Rooster 64 - Long tees to Long pins, 18 holes "54 degrees, 10-15 mph winds. Bogeyed 6 holes in a row (6-11)."

Friday, September 30, 2022

E
The Rooster 59 - Long tees to Long pins, 18 holes "57 degrees, no wind."

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

+20
Matthew Vesci 75 - Short tees to Long pins, 18 holes

Monday, September 26, 2022

+5
The Rooster 64 - Long tees to Long pins, 18 holes "65 degrees, 10-15 mph winds. Monsoon rain for holes 13-16, very dark for holes 17 & 18."

Monday, September 12, 2022

-2
The Rooster 57 - Long tees to Long pins, 18 holes "70 degrees, no wind. 1st place."

Saturday, September 10, 2022

-6
The Rooster, doubles 49 - Short tees to Long pins, 18 holes "65 degrees, no wind. Partner: Jeremy"

Tuesday, August 2, 2022

+5
John LeMaire 64 - Long tees to Long pins, 18 holes

Thursday, July 21, 2022

-4
The Rooster 51 - Short tees to Long pins, 18 holes "88 degrees, 5-10 mph winds. VERY humid. 22' putt missed on #11."

Saturday, July 16, 2022

+2
The Rooster 61 - Long tees to Long pins, 18 holes "84 degrees, no wind."
-3
The Rooster 56 - Long tees to Long pins, 18 holes "84 degrees. 3-8 mph winds."

Monday, July 4, 2022

+2
Brandon A Vesci 57 - Short tees to Short pins, 18 holes

Sunday, July 3, 2022

E
Brandon A Vesci 55 - Short tees to Short pins, 18 holes

Monday, June 27, 2022

-7
The Rooster 48 - Long tees to Short pins, 18 holes "77 degrees, no wind."
+11
Matthew Vesci 66 - Short tees to Short pins, 18 holes

Monday, June 20, 2022

+8
Matthew Vesci 63 - Short tees to Short pins, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

+3
The Rooster 58 - Long tees to Short pins, 18 holes "75 degrees, no wind. My atrociousness continues, time to think about stepping away from the sport."

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

-1
The Rooster 54 - Short tees to Long pins, 18 holes "65 degrees, no wind."

Monday, May 9, 2022

-4
The Rooster 51 - Short tees to Long pins, 18 holes "68 degrees, 7-15 mph winds."

Saturday, April 23, 2022

+9
Robert Helfrich 64 - Short tees to Long pins, 18 holes "First Ace! Lucky skip landed in the basket on 14!"

Saturday, April 2, 2022

+4
The Rooster 63 - Long tees to Long pins, 18 holes "37 degrees, 15-25 mph winds. Rated 959."
E
The Rooster 59 - Long tees to Long pins, 18 holes "47 degrees, 10-20 mph winds. Rated 961"

Friday, March 25, 2022

-2
The Rooster 57 - Long tees to Long pins, 18 holes "50 degrees, 3-8 mph winds. Missed 2 putts under 20'."

Thursday, December 2, 2021

-2
The Rooster 53 - Long tees to Short pins, 18 holes "37 degrees, no wind."

Friday, November 26, 2021

+3
DYLAN OBRIEN 58 - Short tees to Short pins, 18 holes

Thursday, November 18, 2021

+2
The Rooster 57 - Long tees to Short pins, 18 holes "67 degrees, 5-10 mph winds."
We use cookies to improve user experience.