The D.G.N. Home Course

Damascus, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, September 4, 2016

E
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 54 - Full 18, 18 holes

Thursday, July 28, 2016

+1
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 28 - Front nine, 9 holes

Monday, May 2, 2016

+5
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 59 - Full 18, 18 holes "After a weak up shot that left me in the sticker bushes and under a tree, I caught a little branch that put me right into O.B. Needless to say 9 hurt!"

Sunday, April 17, 2016

+4
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 58 - Full 18, 18 holes "Two 5p's is rough, but I did manage to pull out a turkey!!"

Friday, April 8, 2016

E
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 54 - Full 18, 18 holes

Sunday, April 3, 2016

+6
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 60 - Full 18, 18 holes "Nice day......Rough round. Could not stay out of the O.B."

Thursday, March 31, 2016

-2
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 52 - Full 18, 18 holes "13 got me!!"

Friday, March 25, 2016

+3
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 57 - Full 18, 18 holes

Sunday, February 7, 2016

+4
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 58 - Full 18, 18 holes "Solo round at the home course"

Saturday, January 16, 2016

+3
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 30 - Front nine, 9 holes

Sunday, December 27, 2015

+5
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 32 - Front nine, 9 holes "With Jeff"

Friday, October 23, 2015

-2
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 25 - Back nine, 9 holes "Solo back nine"

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

E
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 27 - Front nine, 9 holes "Late round with Jeff...............Played hole nine in the dark, and Jeff lost his Judge."

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

+2
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 56 - Full 18, 18 holes

Thursday, September 24, 2015

E
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 27 - Front nine, 9 holes "Solo round"

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

+2
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 29 - Front nine, 9 holes "Starting with a double makes it tough....Zen......Quick nine with Jeff"

Friday, September 18, 2015

-2
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 52 - Full 18, 18 holes "Solo round"

Sunday, September 6, 2015

E
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 27 - Front nine, 9 holes "Quick 9 with Chuck"

Saturday, September 5, 2015

+11
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 65 - Full 18, 18 holes "With Jeff..........This was a tie for my worst score on this course..........Yikes!"

Friday, August 21, 2015

E
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 54 - Full 18, 18 holes "Good round with Jeff"

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

-1
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 53 - Full 18, 18 holes "Did a little yard work then another solo round after work........."GO THROW DISCS!!!!!""

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

-1
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 53 - Full 18, 18 holes "Solo round after work"

Friday, June 12, 2015

E
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 54 - Full 18, 18 holes "After work round with Jeff"

Saturday, May 9, 2015

+3
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 57 - Full 18, 18 holes

Thursday, April 9, 2015

+1
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 55 - Full 18, 18 holes "Round with Jeff after work..........Kept my tag!"

Saturday, April 4, 2015

+3
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 57 - Full 18, 18 holes "Had a little issue wit the O.B."

Thursday, March 26, 2015

+2
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 56 - Full 18, 18 holes "First full D.G.N. round this year with Jeff. Four bogies in a row, but got my bird on 13, so who cares."

Saturday, February 21, 2015

+11
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 65 - Full 18, 18 holes "Very painful round in the wind with Jeff. He took me by six strokes!!"

Friday, January 2, 2015

+4
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 58 - Full 18, 18 holes "Played a round at "The D.G.N. home course" with Jeff. We both started the round with a 5p......Jeff got me by one stroke."

Saturday, October 18, 2014

+5
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 32 - Front nine, 9 holes "Three double bogeys in one round, two of which were O.B. .......Ooch!!!"