Swope Park

Kansas City, Missouri     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, July 15, 2016

+2
jay wilson 56 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 10, 2016

-5
Matt Roberts 49 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 25, 2016

-8
J Kujo 46 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 6, 2016

+13
James Kahn 80 - Pro Course, 18 holes "Round #1"

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

+12
James Kahn 79 - Pro Course, 18 holes "Started on #3, KCWO Warmup League"

Saturday, December 19, 2015

+5
Rodney Smith 59 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, November 20, 2015

-3
Sean Carlson 51 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 8, 2015

-9
Robert Adams 45 - Short tees, 18 holes "Started on 5, and was on an absolute tear for most of the round. I didn't miss anything outside 50'. Then 18 happened, only about 160', but a small island green, and I tin cupped it for that triple bogey, ugh."
-5
Robert Adams 49 - Long tees, 18 holes "Tougher course, but I was missing way more than normal. Still a decent round."

Friday, November 6, 2015

-5
J Kujo 49 - Short tees, 18 holes
-3
J Kujo 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 10, 2015

+1
Aaron Melchionne 55 - Short tees, 18 holes "Great night out 3mph wind. Short tees though!"

Sunday, August 16, 2015

+10
Will Reed 64 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 2, 2015

E
Zach Bradrick 54 - Short tees, 18 holes "Had a blast but the course was jam packed."

Saturday, August 1, 2015

-7
Zach Bradrick, doubles 47 - Long tees, 18 holes "With Alex Howard and John Allison"

Saturday, July 18, 2015

+7
J Kujo 61 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

+1
J Kujo 55 - Short tees, 18 holes "league"

Saturday, June 20, 2015

+9
Justin Nolasco 76 - Pro Course, 18 holes
+22
James Kahn 89 - Pro Course, 18 holes "Started on 4 couldn't hit the island green on 10"

Sunday, June 14, 2015

+5
Justin Nolasco 59 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

+1
Brian Lusby 55 - Short tees, 18 holes "Casual round with my wife. Started on 5 and played to 4. Got dark around 18 :)"

Saturday, May 30, 2015

-1
J Kujo 53 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

+1
J Kujo 55 - Long tees, 18 holes "league night"

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

+4
J Kujo 58 - Long tees, 18 holes "league"

Monday, April 20, 2015

-4
Peter Bures 50 - Long tees, 18 holes "3rd in Open - PDGA League"

Sunday, March 29, 2015

+1
Justin Sumpter 55 - Long tees, 18 holes
-4
Justin Sumpter 50 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 18, 2014

-3
Jeremy Kirk 51 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 27, 2014

+2
Jeremy Kirk 56 - Long tees, 18 holes "Back in KC for the weekend."

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

-21
Winston MaHomes 33 - Long tees, 18 holes