Sun Valley

La Mesa, California     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, November 9, 2015

+2
paul kris 56 - Double long, 18 holes "one bird"

Friday, October 16, 2015

+31
quiLLan n 85 - Combo Course, 18 holes "SVO layout. Q not quite ready for tourney...."
+12
xaeLen n 66 - Combo Course, 18 holes "SVO layout!"

Friday, September 4, 2015

-4
Adam Freedman 50 - Combo Course, 18 holes

Friday, July 17, 2015

-3
Aaron Van Matre 24 - Short tees, 9 holes

Thursday, June 18, 2015

+6
paul kris 33 - Long tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

-4
Adam Freedman 50 - Combo Course, 18 holes

Friday, May 1, 2015

-3
Adam Freedman 24 - Short tees, 9 holes "stupid fours.."

Saturday, April 11, 2015

-4
Adam Freedman 50 - Double short, 18 holes "Hit basket on #7.."

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

-1
Adam Freedman 26 - Short tees, 9 holes "Deuced holes 7 and 8.. threw it past the basket and over the fence on 6 for an OB.."

Thursday, January 29, 2015

+23
quiLLan n 50 - Short tees, 9 holes "ended up playing barefoot in warm rain cause his shoes were bothering him. couple mean roll aways also..."
+15
xaeLen n 69 - Double short, 18 holes "super mild warm rain. crazy thick lush green grass!"

Thursday, January 22, 2015

E
Jordan Zawodny 54 - Combo Course, 18 holes "Bad, but fun round."

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

-2
Jordan Zawodny 52 - Combo Course, 18 holes

Sunday, September 28, 2014

+8
xaeLen n 35 - Long tees, 9 holes
+13
quiLLan n 40 - Long tees, 9 holes

Saturday, September 27, 2014

+12
Joshua Gonzalez 39 - Short tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

+4
Jim Cook 31 - Short tees, 9 holes

Friday, July 11, 2014

+23
xaeLen n 77 - Double long, 18 holes "very good start to the SVO layout. was beating Tom through first 5 holes even!"

Thursday, June 26, 2014

+5
Chris Nixon 32 - Short tees, 9 holes "(Did not complete)"

Friday, January 17, 2014

-9
jeremy reynolds 45 - Double long, 18 holes "my best round ever, stoked about the score. "

Monday, January 13, 2014

-8
jeremy reynolds 46 - Double short, 18 holes "My best score in my life. I'm getting better every single time I play. "

Sunday, January 5, 2014

+3
jeremy reynolds 57 - Double short, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

+13
jeremy reynolds 67 - Double short, 18 holes
-2
Alan K 25 - Long tees, 9 holes

Thursday, December 12, 2013

-1
jeremy reynolds 53 - Double short, 18 holes

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

+8
jeremy reynolds 62 - Double short, 18 holes

Monday, December 2, 2013

-5
jeremy reynolds 49 - Double short, 18 holes

Friday, November 15, 2013

E
jeremy reynolds 54 - Double short, 18 holes

Sunday, October 13, 2013

+26
xaeLen n 80 - Combo Course, 18 holes "X played a morning round with Tom and greg and westy and reeves and shane. apparently TOM says X played a lot better the other week. but at least he had fun!"