Stony Creek Metropark

Shelby Township, Michigan     1 course · 27 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday

+15
Robert Wagner 96 - All 27, shortest tees, 27 holes

Thursday, July 23, 2015

+4
Henry Theodoroff 85 - All 27, long tees, 27 holes

Sunday, July 19, 2015

+1
Steve Z, doubles with Brain Evans 82 - All 27, long tees, 27 holes
+1
Brain Evans, doubles with Steve Z 82 - All 27, long tees, 27 holes
+2
Henry Theodoroff 56 - short 1 and 2, 18 long, 18 holes "working on my run-up, first time i 2'ed 3 from inside the circle"

Saturday, July 18, 2015

+14
David Tomlinson 68 - Long tees, 18 holes
+4
David Tomlinson 31 - 2012 Longs New, 9 holes
+16
Matt London 70 - Long tees, 18 holes
+19
Jeremy H 100 - Short 1 and 2, 27 long, 27 holes

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

+5
Dale Noel 59 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 5, 2015

+1
William Goeringer 55 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 3, 2015

+20
steve sevonty 74 - 2012 Longs, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

+4
Garrett Emenheiser 58 - 2012 Shorts, 18 holes

Monday, June 29, 2015

+5
Andrew Holderbaum 86 - All 27, long tees, 27 holes
+6
Paul Doherty 87 - Short 1 and 2, 27 long, 27 holes

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

+13
Tyler Joubert 94 - Short 1 and 2, 27 long, 27 holes
+22
Josh Romstadt 103 - All 27, long tees, 27 holes

Monday, June 8, 2015

+14
Tyler Joubert 95 - Short 1 and 2, 27 long, 27 holes

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

+14
Dale Noel 95 - All 27, shortest tees, 27 holes

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

+4
Trevor "Doppler" Dixon 58 - 2012 Shorts, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

-4
Brandon Parks 77 - All 27, long tees, 27 holes
+14
Steve Fanzi Zaborowski 95 - All 27, long tees, 27 holes "The wind made the long holes much longer."

Monday, May 25, 2015

+2
Mike Siuda 83 - All 27, long tees, 27 holes "A little wind, a little rain. There's always sand on the tee boxes too. Bring a wisk broom."

Saturday, May 23, 2015

-2
Henry Theodoroff 52 - 2012 Shorts, 18 holes
+28
David Tomlinson 109 - All 27, long tees, 27 holes
+7
Tyler Hanlon 88 - Short 1 and 2, 27 long, 27 holes

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

+2
Dale Noel 56 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 16, 2015

+6
Garrett Emenheiser 60 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 14, 2015

+7
Jayce Efting 61 - 2012 18 Shorts, Island 15, 18 holes

Sunday, May 10, 2015

+4
Brian Lowe 85 - All 27, long tees, 27 holes