Stony Creek Metropark

Shelby Township, Michigan     1 course · 27 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

+5
Brandon"RedRum" Redmond 59 - short 1 and 2, 18 long, 18 holes
-8
jeffrey bowman 73 - All 27, long tees, 27 holes "super windy"
+2
William "Wilcone" Fretz 56 - short 1 and 2, 18 long, 18 holes "With Redmond, Weezy, Ross, and John"

Monday, March 16, 2015

+2
Brandon"RedRum" Redmond 56 - short 1 and 2, 18 long, 18 holes
+4
Brandon"RedRum" Redmond 58 - short 1 and 2, 18 long, 18 holes
+2
William "Wilcone" Fretz 83 - Short 1 and 2, 27 long, 27 holes "Played with Ben and Chad. "

Saturday, March 14, 2015

+4
Danny Brooks 31 - Final 9, 9 holes "still quite a bit of snow and ice on the tee pads...needed to make a few adjustments on drives. but, it still felt great to get out for a few holes today!"

Friday, March 13, 2015

-2
Jon Camp 52 - Short tees, 18 holes "Better shots today "

Saturday, January 3, 2015

E
Rob DeHaan 54 - Short tees, 18 holes "brutal round. Wet, windy, and chilly. "

Friday, December 26, 2014

+5
Paul Doherty 86 - All 27, long tees, 27 holes
E
Jeff Hulet, doubles 81 - All 27, shortest tees, 27 holes "I would have done better if I would have concentrated more and paid more attention to my form. I learned a lot from doing this tournament with a partner, which is also why we made Par! I hope to do better here next year!"

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

-5
Sam Mrdeza 76 - All 27, long tees, 27 holes "Raining the whole time, still fun and an epic course."

Thursday, December 18, 2014

+6
Chad Pavlinac 87 - All 27, shortest tees, 27 holes
+5
Ryan Ripaldi 86 - All 27, shortest tees, 27 holes

Monday, December 15, 2014

+4
Brandon"RedRum" Redmond 58 - short 1 and 2, 18 long, 18 holes "a few rough tee shots cost me about 4 birds easily...but fun beats score today"

Sunday, December 14, 2014

E
Brandon"RedRum" Redmond 81 - All 27, long tees, 27 holes

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

+5
Paul Doherty 86 - 27 Shorts (middle tee on #25), 27 holes

Monday, December 8, 2014

-5
Ricky D 49 - short 1 and 2, 18 long, 18 holes "ACE!!!"

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

+7
steve sevonty 88 - All 27, long tees, 27 holes

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

+1
Brandon"RedRum" Redmond 55 - Long tees, 18 holes
+5
Rick L 86 - All 27, shortest tees, 27 holes

Friday, November 7, 2014

+1
Brandon"RedRum" Redmond 73 - Long tees, 24 holes "Played Fox Creek. No set up for the course, had to use old Stony"

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

-3
Brandon"RedRum" Redmond 51 - Long tees, 18 holes
-5
Brandon"RedRum" Redmond 76 - All 27, long tees, 27 holes

Friday, October 24, 2014

E
Brandon"RedRum" Redmond 81 - All 27, long tees, 27 holes
+24
Brendan Livingston 105 - All 27, long tees, 27 holes

Thursday, October 23, 2014

+4
Paul Doherty 85 - All 27, long tees, 27 holes

Sunday, October 19, 2014

-1
Brandon"RedRum" Redmond 80 - All 27, long tees, 27 holes

Thursday, October 16, 2014

+6
Brendan Livingston 48 - Back 9, SL 25, temp 28, 1-4 OB, Sh 1&2, 14 holes "Did back 9 (19-27) and first 5."

Friday, October 10, 2014

+1
Brandon"RedRum" Redmond 82 - All 27, long tees, 27 holes