South Hills Park

Lebanon, Pennsylvania     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, January 10, 2015

+8
Todd Slater 69 - Red baskets, 18 holes "15 to 20 degrees and snow on the ground, no ice though and the wind wasn't too bad."

Sunday, November 23, 2014

+12
Scott H 68 - Yellow baskets, 18 holes

Thursday, July 17, 2014

+5
Todd Slater 66 - Red baskets, 18 holes
+10
Todd Slater 71 - Red baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, June 22, 2014

+4
Todd Slater 65 - Red baskets, 18 holes
+5
Todd Slater 61 - Yellow baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, June 15, 2014

+7
Todd Slater 68 - Red baskets, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

+10
Greg Brandt 71 - Red baskets, 18 holes "Putter & Mid round"

Saturday, June 7, 2014

+8
Greg Brandt 69 - Red baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, May 10, 2014

+10
Greg Brandt 66 - Yellow baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, May 3, 2014

+7
Todd Slater 68 - Red baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, March 16, 2014

+8
gabe c 69 - Red baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, February 2, 2014

+5
Todd Slater 66 - Red baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, January 18, 2014

+8
Todd Slater 69 - Red baskets, 18 holes
+3
Todd Slater 59 - Yellow baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, December 21, 2013

+5
gabe c 66 - Red baskets, 18 holes "snowy slushy day, but fun ****"

Saturday, November 16, 2013

+12
Todd Slater 73 - Red baskets, 18 holes
+6
Todd Slater 62 - Yellow baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, October 26, 2013

+19
Todd Slater 80 - Red baskets, 18 holes
+10
Todd Slater 71 - Red baskets, 18 holes
+10
Todd Slater 71 - Red baskets, 18 holes "It was VERY windy this time out. I watched several decent putts take off and careen past the basket, not just mine either. We played three rounds that day and had a great time despite the swirling winds. I did go shopping for some heavier putters the next day ;)"

Wednesday, October 9, 2013

-2
Greg Brandt 59 - Red baskets, 18 holes

Monday, October 7, 2013

E
Greg Brandt 56 - Yellow baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, October 5, 2013

+7
Greg Brandt 63 - Yellow baskets, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 4, 2013

E
Greg Brandt 56 - Yellow baskets, 18 holes

Monday, September 2, 2013

+9
Todd Slater 70 - Red baskets, 18 holes
+12
Todd Slater 73 - Red baskets, 18 holes "As I sat here typing in my score I realized - I left my Prodigy F3 on the ground by the 18th pin. RATS!! It's got my email addy on it but we'll see if a cool person finds it. I've found and returned about 10 discs since I started, and I've lost five. I still have never had one returned to me so the odds don't look good. That was a brand new disc too."

Sunday, September 1, 2013

+7
Dereck Jadro 63 - Yellow baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, August 25, 2013

+12
Todd Slater 73 - Red baskets, 18 holes
+10
Todd Slater 71 - Red baskets, 18 holes