South East Park

Columbia, South Carolina     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday

+7
Ron Cunningham, doubles 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Very large group.... Tons of beer.... "

Monday, March 23, 2015

+25
Lucy Hughes 83 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 16, 2015

+12
Lucy Hughes 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 15, 2015

+24
Lucy Hughes 82 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 12, 2015

+20
Lucy Hughes 78 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

+23
Lucy Hughes 81 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 14, 2015

+18
Lucy Hughes 76 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, February 13, 2015

+30
Lucy Hughes 88 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+12
B Rad K 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

+22
Lucy Hughes 80 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 7, 2015

+9
B Rad K 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, December 25, 2014

+3
B Rad K 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, December 21, 2014

+34
Lucy Hughes 92 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+9
B Rad K 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 8, 2014

+10
B Rad K 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
B Rad K 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 17, 2014

-4
alan beaver 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Club monthly."

Thursday, March 27, 2014

+7
B Rad K 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

-3
Josh L 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 18, 2014

+5
B Rad K 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, December 22, 2013

+4
B Rad K 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 30, 2013

+4
B Rad K 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 17, 2013

+5
B Rad K 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 27, 2013

+11
B Rad K 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 26, 2013

+3
B Rad K 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 14, 2013

+7
B Rad K 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
B Rad K 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 13, 2013

+3
B Rad K 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-7
B Rad K 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 12, 2013

+4
B Rad K 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes