South East Park

Columbia, South Carolina     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Today

+6
Lillian Wanda 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+9
Lillian Wanda 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday

+11
Lillian Wanda 72 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday

+13
Lillian Wanda 74 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 6, 2015

+12
Lillian Wanda 73 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 3, 2015

+15
Lucy Hughes 76 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

+12
Lillian Wanda 73 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

+16
Lillian Wanda 77 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+26
Lucy Hughes 87 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 29, 2015

+4
Ron Cunningham, doubles 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Very large group.... Tons of beer.... "
+14
Lillian Wanda 75 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 26, 2015

+13
Lucy Hughes 74 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 23, 2015

+22
Lucy Hughes 83 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 16, 2015

+9
Lucy Hughes 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 15, 2015

+21
Lucy Hughes 82 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 12, 2015

+17
Lucy Hughes 78 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

+20
Lucy Hughes 81 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 14, 2015

+15
Lucy Hughes 76 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, February 13, 2015

+27
Lucy Hughes 88 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+9
B Rad K 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

+19
Lucy Hughes 80 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 7, 2015

+6
B Rad K 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, December 25, 2014

E
B Rad K 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, December 21, 2014

+31
Lucy Hughes 92 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
B Rad K 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 8, 2014

+7
B Rad K 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
B Rad K 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 17, 2014

-7
alan beaver 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Club monthly."

Thursday, March 27, 2014

+4
B Rad K 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

-6
Josh L 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes