Solitude Mountain Resort

Solitude, Utah     1 course · 27 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday, October 1, 2015

+3
Seth Hejny 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

+6
Riley Risto 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

+6
Seth Hejny 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 19, 2015

+8
Dayton K 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 3, 2015

+14
Riley Risto 101 - 27 hole layout, 27 holes "Super windy. Tough day to play. The alphabet holes are brutal. Probably won't play them again until I magically develop a 500' uphill drive. Not the best design."
+7
Riley Risto 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+10
Seth Hejny 97 - 27 hole layout, 27 holes

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

E
Ryan Ranes 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 24, 2015

+8
Riley Risto 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 16, 2015

+8
Andrew Williams 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "This is a great course as everyone says. Very difficult, only my second time here but still great. Went with some people that knew the way around the course and helped out with some tips. A great day with an alright score for a beginner."

Thursday, August 13, 2015

-2
Ryan Ranes 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "not bad couple hiccups"

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

E
Ryan Ranes 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Fun round with Nic didn't play as well"

Sunday, July 19, 2015

-3
Ryan Ranes 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 3, 2015

+4
Collin Anderson 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Another +4. Was happy to take a drop-in 3 on hole 18, with a drive that was just past the road, within 100 feet of the basket. Still, I think I can play better than this."
+4
Stu Jensen 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 2, 2015

+11
Dave Wangsgard, doubles with Hazen Price 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+11
Hazen Price 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+14
Dave Wangsgard 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 14, 2015

+3
Chris Norman 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Nearly canned 12 for back to back Aces .Instead I dropped it under the basket to get 3 back in 2..fun round, plus Ace #2"
+2
Stu Jensen 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 5, 2015

+7
Collin Anderson 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Pre-season round with Adam's practice basket placed in the exact pin positions. I had a 20' downhill birdie putt on hole 1. I decided to start the season with a par, so I laid it up as safely as possible, and of course it still rolled 100 feet away and I got a bogie. Welcome back to Solitude... I messed up my drive on 4, and 5 is a hard distance for me with the backhand uphill. I putted very stupidly on 12 and badly overshot, so I took a bogie instead of a birdie. 16 was a horrible screw-up (drove 30' feet from the basket and badly grip-locked my putt 20' to the right of the basket... I don't know that I've ever done this before...). Played 17 and 18 with lights on the discs after dark. I was stuck using a Felon for all of 18, so I took a double. Still, fun first time back for the year. PB on the course by about 15 strokes and I think this will come down quickly. Haha."

Saturday, September 20, 2014

+10
Jacob S. 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 14, 2014

+9
Jacob S. 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 28, 2014

-6
Markus Mika 81 - 27 hole layout, 27 holes "Only played first and last lettered holes. Plus we played 18 safari with a mando around the large lift pole beyond the long pin and still shot a 4. With Rustin, Brian, Chris, and Eric. Got the 8 tag back from Chris!"

Monday, August 25, 2014

-2
Markus Mika 85 - 27 hole layout, 27 holes "Round with my brother-in-law on his birthday! Pretty happy with the score."

Sunday, August 17, 2014

+3
Ryan Sperry 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 16, 2014

+3
Ryan Sperry 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+14
Jake Grace 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 3, 2014

+4
Ryan Sperry 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 1, 2014

+3
Markus Mika 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Great round with Jory"