Snyder Park

Ft Lauderdale, Florida     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Sign In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +2 votes  + Rex RThe Jet Stream › November 23, 2015
A
Would be A+. Still working on it though. The best layout I've played yet. I'm sure with in six months it will be above A+. Get to throw over water. Baskets suspended. One is on top of a log making it about 9' tall. I can't say enough about it. Designer on sight. Awsome guy with a great course vision.
-  +1 votes  + Patrick TreudeThe Jet Stream › December 26, 2019
A
The redesigned Snyder Park course is fantastic. Some of the holes have great improvements. And the holes that were already great were untouched. Now, they deserve a higher rating by me. I love the new par 4, 9th hole. A premium on the drive gives you no guarantee birdie on this double dog leg technical hole. Two perfect shots is the only way to get it. Several holes require pinpoint accurate drives. So, consistency will be difficult to achieve. They finally switched 17 & 18, which makes ...
continue reading ›
-  -1 votes  + Brendon BernsThe Jet Stream › May 30, 2016
B
Interesting and unconventional pin placements...variety is the spice of life ;-)
-  +1 votes  + HECTOR. P.R.The Jet Stream › December 26, 2016
B+
-  +1 votes  + Rogerlee WestcottThe Jet Stream › February 9, 2017
A-
Challenging and very diverse.
-  +1 votes  + reuben pollardThe Jet Stream › March 9, 2017
A-
-  +2 votes  + Adam KarabachiThe Jet Stream › March 22, 2017
A
Great Park a lot of cool basket locations
-  +0 votes  + MeSean AndersonThe Jet Stream › July 20, 2023
A
It was hard to find some of the holes but it was still fun and challenging. I’ve lived near here for years and had no idea these place existed. I will definitely plan on playing again in the future.
-  +0 votes  + D VThe Jet Stream › July 27, 2020
A+
-  +0 votes  + Wes AnthonyThe Jet Stream › July 27, 2020
A-
-  +0 votes  + Robin WWThe Jet Stream › February 16, 2022
A
This is definitely the best course I have played in Florida! Incredibly beautiful with challenging holes that still have very fair fairways. 3 & 4 are over water and 17 has water to the left of basket.
-  +0 votes  + Chris CarrowThe Jet Stream › August 7, 2022
A
-  +0 votes  + Bryce Von StetinaThe Jet Stream › October 8, 2022
A-
Course is very well put together with good challenges on many of the holes. Scenery is beautiful as well
-  +0 votes  + Nicholas SchenckThe Jet Stream › May 6, 2024
A+
We use cookies to improve user experience.