Silver Creek Recreational Area

Harvey, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

+8
Phil Britton 62 - Blue Tees 18 holes, 18 holes "Apologies to all the trees that contributed to this score."

Saturday

E
Kennan Johnson 54 - Blue Tees 18 holes, 18 holes

Thursday

+3
Nick Simon 57 - Blue Tees 18 holes, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

+9
Jeremy Wright 63 - Blue Tees 18 holes, 18 holes

Sunday, April 24, 2016

-11
Kennan Johnson, doubles 43 - Red Tees 18 holes, 18 holes

Monday, April 18, 2016

+16
Phil Britton 70 - Blue Tees 18 holes, 18 holes "Up all night with a puking toddler, but still got to the course and ground one out. I need a nap."
-8
Jeremy Moran 46 - Red Tees (C - all pins short), 18 holes "Round with Forrest."

Sunday, April 17, 2016

-21
Jeremy Wright 34 - Long tees, 9 holes

Saturday, April 16, 2016

+7
Phil Britton 61 - Blue Tees 18 holes, 18 holes "First round of blues at SC for the year. Beautiful day!"

Friday, April 15, 2016

-3
Jeremy Moran 51 - Blue Tees 18 holes, 18 holes "Played with Loosa (+4) for Smokin' Chains tags."

Friday, April 1, 2016

-2
Ryan Vincent 52 - Red Tees 18 holes, 18 holes

Monday, March 28, 2016

+3
Jeremy Moran 57 - Blue Tees (A - all pins primary), 18 holes "First round of blues this year. Played with Forrest and Ali."

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

-7
Phil Britton 47 - Red Tees 18 holes, 18 holes "Nice clean round"

Saturday, March 12, 2016

-14
Kennan Johnson, doubles 40 - Red Tees (A - all pins primary), 18 holes "Doubles round with Dave S. Played against Trent and Parker, Ryan and Jeremy."

Thursday, March 10, 2016

-2
Jake Nease 52 - Red Tees (C - all pins short), 18 holes "aced hole 6 Firebird flick pure! Trent smith aced hole 2. 2 aces one round first time ive ever seen that!"
-2
Kennan Johnson 52 - Blue Tees (A - all pins primary), 18 holes

Monday, March 7, 2016

+3
Phil Britton 57 - Red Tees 18 holes, 18 holes "Some days just don't go the way you want ¯_(ツ)_/¯ ."

Sunday, March 6, 2016

-1
Phil Britton 53 - Red Tees 18 holes, 18 holes "Windy. Played 1 and 2 blue, then switched to reds for the rest."

Saturday, March 5, 2016

-7
Jake Nease 47 - Red Tees (A - all pins primary), 18 holes "fun round with Parker Trent and Forrest. Turned on the burners on the back nine lol aces hole 11 and then the next round Parker ace the 11 aswell first time seeing that happen"
-8
Jake Nease 46 - Red Tees (A - all pins primary), 18 holes "second round of the day Jar tagged along for this one Parker Smith aced 11 fun round"

Saturday, February 27, 2016

-15
Dylan Converse, doubles with Christian Waterman 39 - Red Tees (C - all pins short), 18 holes
-15
Christian Waterman, doubles with Dylan Converse 39 - Red Tees (C - all pins short), 18 holes

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

E
Kevin Gillhespy 54 - Red Tees (C - all pins short), 18 holes "Aced hole 7 never had so many chain outs that 54 hurts but had alot of fun with jeremy and birthday boy jake."

Monday, February 22, 2016

-3
Phil Britton 51 - Red Tees 18 holes, 18 holes "Pretty icy out there, mind your ankles"

Thursday, January 14, 2016

-5
Jake Nease 49 - Red Tees (C - all pins short), 18 holes "New bag try out like it so far little tipsy but will get used to it.... Jeremy(-7?) Aced hole 11.... ry guy(-2) was ry guy.....fun had by all"

Saturday, January 2, 2016

-1
Kennan Johnson 53 - Blue Tees (A - all pins primary), 18 holes
-8
Jake Nease 46 - Red Tees (C - all pins short), 18 holes "Fun moring round with loossaaa(-4) and Jeremy(-2) all 3 of us hit metal I chained out of 4 Jeremy hit pole on 8 and Loosssa dented the basket on 15 he hit it so hard great first round lots of ace runs too lots of yelling lol"

Saturday, December 26, 2015

-6
Jamie Vincent 48 - Red Tees 18 holes, 18 holes

Friday, December 25, 2015

-9
Jamie Vincent 45 - Red Tees (D - all pins long), 18 holes "played with ryguy and.big Shawn..hit cage on hole 18"

Thursday, December 24, 2015

-6
Jamie Vincent, doubles 48 - Blue Tees 18 holes, 18 holes "partnered with Reece Bobby. played against ryguy/Parker (49) and trent/Cali (57)"