Silver Creek Recreational Area

Harvey, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

-11
Jamie Vincent 43 - Red Tees 18 holes, 18 holes "Leagues"

Wednesday

-14
casey simmons 40 - Red Tees 18 holes, 18 holes
-5
Jamie Vincent 49 - Blue Tees 18 holes, 18 holes
E
Joseph Rogers 54 - Blue Tees 18 holes, 18 holes

Tuesday

E
Joseph Rogers 54 - Blue Tees 18 holes, 18 holes

Monday

-7
Kennan Johnson 47 - Blue Tees 18 holes, 18 holes

Thursday, June 7, 2018

+5
Phil Britton 59 - Blue Tees 18 holes, 18 holes "Hot-cold-hot. Slipped on 10 and went deep into the ****. Kept my cool for the most part, though."

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

-2
Bradley Crofoot 52 - Blue Tees 18 holes, 18 holes "Layed up on lots of holes as this is the first time placing. Lots of birdie tries, will look forward to the next round."
+1
Kylah St. Aubin 55 - Red Tees 18 holes, 18 holes

Sunday, June 3, 2018

-7
Jamie Vincent 47 - Red Tees 18 holes, 18 holes "Bag tag tag with loosa 48"

Monday, May 28, 2018

+1
Phil Britton 55 - Blue Tees 18 holes, 18 holes "Best round of the year. Aside from a couple hiccups, super solid."

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

+1
Phil Britton 55 - Blue Tees 18 holes, 18 holes "Best yet this year. Gorgeous day."

Saturday, May 19, 2018

-7
Joseph Rogers, doubles 47 - Blue Tees 18 holes, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

+4
Kylah St. Aubin 58 - Red Tees (A - all pins primary), 18 holes

Monday, May 14, 2018

+1
Jamie Vincent 55 - Blue Tees 18 holes, 18 holes "Bag tag match against Kevin loosa (58)"

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

+5
Phil Britton 59 - Blue Tees 18 holes, 18 holes "Started hot, then got cold, figuratively and literally. Definitely underdressed."
-8
Joseph Rogers, doubles 46 - Blue Tees 18 holes, 18 holes "Partner Gill"

Friday, May 4, 2018

+2
Phil Britton 56 - Blue Tees 18 holes, 18 holes "Trending in the right direction"

Thursday, May 3, 2018

+3
Phil Britton 57 - Blue Tees 18 holes, 18 holes "4'd 11 and then 2'd 12...weird round."

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

E
Jamie Vincent 54 - Blue Tees 18 holes, 18 holes
+8
Kylah St. Aubin 62 - Red Tees 18 holes, 18 holes

Thursday, April 26, 2018

+9
Phil Britton 63 - Blue Tees (A - all pins primary), 18 holes "First full round of the year. Got some rust to knock off. Still quite a bit of snow in some spots."
-5
Jamie Vincent 49 - Blue Tees 18 holes, 18 holes "Played with ryguy.. My drives were feeling really good and my putting was solid."

Sunday, April 22, 2018

+2
Jamie Vincent 56 - Blue Tees 18 holes, 18 holes

Saturday, April 21, 2018

-3
Kennan Johnson 51 - Blue Tees 18 holes, 18 holes

Thursday, April 19, 2018

-9
Jamie Vincent 45 - Red Tees 18 holes, 18 holes

Sunday, April 15, 2018

+1
Jeremy Moran 55 - Blue Tees (A - all pins primary), 18 holes "Second round of blue this year. Casual pre-Angry Bear Festival round with Reinaas. We carded a pair of birdies on 18 to start. Ended on 17 going from the middle of a pine, to the middle of a pine, to the middle of a pine, to a missed putt almost rolling down the hill, to a double bogey to prevent a finish at 54. A handful of tees were clear but most were either completely iced over our iced in all the wrong spots. Fairly satisfied with drive placement, but need to get my distance flick back, as well as that summer D always seems to go into hibernation."

Thursday, April 12, 2018

+5
Jamie Vincent 59 - Blue Tees 18 holes, 18 holes "With ryguy and loosa.. My head just wasn't there."

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

+4
Jamie Vincent 58 - Blue Tees, 18 holes "Played with loosa came back and tied him."

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

-4
Jamie Vincent 50 - Blue Tees, 18 holes "Played with Kevin loosa"