Silver Creek Recreational Area

Harvey, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

+2
Rob "da Crippler" Hess 56 - Blue Tees, 18 holes

Friday, November 2, 2018

+2
Phil Britton 56 - Blue Tees, 18 holes "Couldn't find enough birdies to make up for 2 and 9."

Friday, October 19, 2018

+6
Phil Britton 60 - Blue Tees, 18 holes "Ugly. Good mental practice, hard not to lose your cool after a 5 and a 6 in the first 4 holes."

Sunday, October 7, 2018

-9
Jamie Vincent 45 - Red Tees 18 holes, 18 holes "With Brody. Did a little course cleanup, well actually more than most do in a year. Course looks rough on hole 11."

Sunday, September 30, 2018

+2
Phil Britton 56 - Blue Tees, 18 holes "Round with the big kids. Only played with my two JLS's and a putter, to work on beating them in and learning their flights better. Kids did great, really fun round."

Thursday, September 6, 2018

-3
Joseph Rogers 52 - Blue tees (B - all pins alternate), 18 holes

Thursday, August 23, 2018

+2
Jamie Vincent 57 - Blue tees (B - all pins alternate), 18 holes "Bday round. Wound up with first overall."

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

-9
Kennan Johnson 45 - Blue Tees 18 holes, 18 holes "Tied my personal best as far as number of shots. New Personal best for the current layout."

Sunday, August 5, 2018

-7
Jamie Vincent 47 - Red Tees 18 holes, 18 holes "With Jesse and Wes"

Thursday, July 26, 2018

-9
Jamie Vincent 45 - Red Tees 18 holes, 18 holes
-7
Jamie Vincent, doubles with Ryan Vincent 47 - Blue Tees (C - all pins short), 18 holes "Got teamed up with ryguy. Took 1st by 1 stroke. Fun round of disc golf."
-7
Ryan Vincent, doubles with Jamie Vincent 47 - Blue Tees (C - all pins short), 18 holes

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

-4
Kennan Johnson 50 - Blue Tees 18 holes, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

E
Jamie Vincent 55 - Blue tees (B - all pins alternate), 18 holes "With Dave L (?)"
-1
Phil Britton 53 - Blue Tees, 18 holes "Was not expecting to throw under par in the current layout. Chip in for bird on 11, tap-ins on 13 and 16, made pretty much all my putts, and was mostly free of mistakes. One of those rounds that makes up for all the crappy ones and keeps you coming back! Still chasing that 52..."

Sunday, July 15, 2018

-5
Kennan Johnson 49 - Blue Tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 2, 2018

+4
Bradley Crofoot 59 - Blue tees (B - all pins alternate), 18 holes

Thursday, June 21, 2018

-11
Jamie Vincent 43 - Red Tees 18 holes, 18 holes "Leagues"

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

-14
casey simmons 40 - Red Tees 18 holes, 18 holes
-5
Jamie Vincent 49 - Blue Tees 18 holes, 18 holes
E
Joseph Rogers 54 - Blue Tees 18 holes, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

E
Joseph Rogers 54 - Blue Tees 18 holes, 18 holes

Monday, June 18, 2018

-7
Kennan Johnson 47 - Blue Tees 18 holes, 18 holes

Thursday, June 7, 2018

+5
Phil Britton 59 - Blue Tees 18 holes, 18 holes "Hot-cold-hot. Slipped on 10 and went deep into the ****. Kept my cool for the most part, though."

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

-2
Bradley Crofoot 52 - Blue Tees 18 holes, 18 holes "Layed up on lots of holes as this is the first time placing. Lots of birdie tries, will look forward to the next round."
+1
Kylah St. Aubin 55 - Red Tees 18 holes, 18 holes

Sunday, June 3, 2018

-7
Jamie Vincent 47 - Red Tees 18 holes, 18 holes "Bag tag tag with loosa 48"

Monday, May 28, 2018

+1
Phil Britton 55 - Blue Tees 18 holes, 18 holes "Best round of the year. Aside from a couple hiccups, super solid."

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

+1
Phil Britton 55 - Blue Tees 18 holes, 18 holes "Best yet this year. Gorgeous day."

Saturday, May 19, 2018

-7
Joseph Rogers, doubles 47 - Blue Tees 18 holes, 18 holes